or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Halil A. Solo travelers Turkey, February 25, 2015
THEFT!! and no one to speak at hotel

location food pool
6
Halil A. Solo travelers Turkey, February 24, 2015
THEFT!! and no one to speak at hotel

location food pool
6
I had to change room after first night because of big noise from kitchen.and when I move to other room I forgot my Victori's secret bag in closet.I bought 3 fragrance as a gift for my friends.I realised my bag was missing the next day and talked the reception about it.they said they speak with cleaning ladies but nothing hapenned. BEWARE!!If u forget 1 of your bags in hotel room the cleaning ladies find it but instead of bringing it to lost and found or giving it to manager they take it as a gift and steal it
Timo K. Solo travelers Finland, February 22, 2015
Geat place for short stay

friendly, clean, great location
7.7
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Maytara thoughts

Location cleanliness comfortable
9
Enjoyed stay very much,friendly staff,quiet pool,comfortable room,great location,would stay again
Paal D. Couples Norway, February 8, 2015
Very nice

Location,
9.3
Very nice, come back next week 😃
Robert P. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location

Hotel was nice and clean, great location and good value for money
8
The hotel was in a good location on Second Road - easy walking distance to shopping, restaurants and the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. The pool is good for swimming laps. Would stay there again.
Rune D. Couples Norway, January 24, 2015
exelent staff

Staff, hotel, location
8
Thay have no car park. But was werry helpful. thay say can park outside hotel door. But i park in the soi.and ok for them. and the evening i park car outside hotel door. Thay looked after my car so nothing happend. Thay hade always a smile. Lovely staff. The restaurant was not so good. Food no good. Some of the staff was nice other not good at all. good and clean hotel.
Tomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
three night stay

very clean , freindly staff, location
9.7
I stayed at the Maytara for three nights before returning back to England, the location is very central so that suited me fine , from going out to eat and drink to shopping everything is right there, The rooms very super clean and although you are staying in a busy area it was very quiet once in your room, the staff seemed very friendly and always greeted with a nice smile when I retuned for my key, would definitely stay here again for the price you cant go wrong.
Peter N. Solo travelers Sweden, January 17, 2015
Great hotel with wonderful staff

The staff, location
9.7
The room was large with a good and large bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was quiet and efficient. After a hard day it was nice to take a dip in the swimming pool. What to bring one guest in the room was not a problem. This will be my favorite hotel, and when I visit Pattya. I had a room with a balcony.
Rory M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Christmas 2014

The Staff, Location, Pool.
8
My stay at the Maytara was an enjoyable experience over a 4 week period, the staff were excellent and the pool spans the length of the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maytara Hotel PattayaMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05