or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Tomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
three night stay

very clean , freindly staff, location
9.7
I stayed at the Maytara for three nights before returning back to England, the location is very central so that suited me fine , from going out to eat and drink to shopping everything is right there, The rooms very super clean and although you are staying in a busy area it was very quiet once in your room, the staff seemed very friendly and always greeted with a nice smile when I retuned for my key, would definitely stay here again for the price you cant go wrong.
Peter N. Solo travelers Sweden, January 17, 2015
Great hotel with wonderful staff

The staff, location
9.7
The room was large with a good and large bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was quiet and efficient. After a hard day it was nice to take a dip in the swimming pool. What to bring one guest in the room was not a problem. This will be my favorite hotel, and when I visit Pattya. I had a room with a balcony.
Rory M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Christmas 2014

The Staff, Location, Pool.
8
My stay at the Maytara was an enjoyable experience over a 4 week period, the staff were excellent and the pool spans the length of the building.
Ken H. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Best in Pattaya

Staff, restaurant, pool
10
This would have to be one of if not the best hotel I have stayed at in Pattaya. The staff are absolutely fantastic they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They are so respectful to your guests which is a great help. Location well you couldn't ask for better, one 2nd rd right next to Mike Shopping Mall, which is basically in the middle of restraunts and nightlife in Pattaya. Resteraunts out the front is fantastic , also opened 24 hrs and they do room service. Staff at restaurant are great fun and exceptionaly friendly especially the great lady Joy, Cannot say enough about this hotel. Going back in June can't wait.
Ryan L. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Very clean, fantastic location.

Cleanliness
9.7
Very good. I would definately stay there again and will be recommending it to others.
Bing W. Groups Australia, December 17, 2014
Great stay

Great value, location and customer service
10
Clean and large rooms. Poor hot water at times. Good location.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel in the middle of it all.

Location, staff, restaurant
8.7
I had a 1 bedroom suite and it very spacious and comfortable. But be aware of Room 408 as the hotel water storage units are directly about the bedroom. If you need regular use of a pool and enjoy sun tanning, look elsewhere. It is close to everything and suited my needs very well.
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location to restaurants, staff & cleanliness
8
Maytara staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are smart and clean. The restaurant out front is very good as well as many other local restaurants. There is reasonable size swimming pool & ample sunbeds although not in the sun all day, we will definitely stay there again. for it's location it is peaceful in the rooms
Toshikazu N. Solo travelers Japan, December 2, 2014
nice small hotel

location, room size, view
7.3
Location is so good for any kind of activities. The restaurant downstairs are reasonably priced and foods taste pretty good. Large room with nice toilet and shower. Comfortable king size bed but couch,chair are very small and not comfy.
Michael V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Maytara

Location very good. Bed was comfortable.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maytara Hotel PattayaMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06