My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View
Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (44)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay here

Comfortable bed, Central location, Spacious
8
Enjoyed my stay at Matara. Comfortable bed and spacious room. Central location. The Wi-fi was improved alot since the last time i stayed but the food at the restaurant was not as good as before.
Scott R. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
Great stay

Location, pool, cleanliness
9.7
New hotel that is very clean. Centrally located with access to nightlife, shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again.
Marco S. Couples Italy, February 9, 2014
Great room, good location, bad internet

cleaning staff, location, room size
7.3
The hotel can be easily found and is near to the Soi Metro; with a bus, you can also easily go to the walking street. There is a small, probably independent, restaurant on the first floor. The room (executive suite) was nice and big, the bed very comfortable. The cleaning lady was nice and attentive; the frontdesk staff gets only a 3 out of 5 stars, as it wasn't always there and imho sometimes not very attentive. The worst, however, was the internet connection; I am aware that Pattaya is not really a business center, but many people try to work some hours per day. The internet connection was either extremly slow or not very stable. It was practically impossible to work without a mobile connection (which in Pattaya is also slow). So, if you plan to work, plan ahead and get at the very least a good mobile connection. By the way; our room was not noisy, but I am quite sure that some rooms can be noisy until 3AM, when they're faced against to the bar side.
Chunhong W. Couples China, February 2, 2014
Great hotel. I will definitely recommend to friend

The cleanest hotel in Thailand for the same range of price. smilely stiff. very clean room and bathroom including toilets. The bed was really good. The air conditioning was so quiet so you don't feel
9.3
Great hotel.The cleanest hotel in Thailand for the same range of price.very good quality bed. Will come back to the same hotel again .
Banthatri S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Hotel overall was very good ~

Location
8
It was very good . During our stay me and my partner were very happy only one thing was there got no hair dryer!! It was hard for me coz I got Long hair other than that it was good hotel~ it also close to the beach u can walk there only 5 mins, I like the fact that we didn't stay to close to the beach and not too far from the brag either~
Hugh T. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
Great spot close to everything

Clean big nice
10
Very good. Nice big clean rooms. Good shower, balcony, good bed.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Great room, centrally located

Room, location, price
7.7
Very nice room in a small hotel that is well located for shopping and nightlife. There is limited parking that is on street.
Zeru H. Couples Canada, December 5, 2013
Close to the beach

Location safety
6
Close to the beach, market. and good transportation
Wen K. Couples Japan, November 26, 2013
good location, comfortable bed, nice designed

good location, comfortable bed, nice designed
8
It was a pleasant stay at Maytara hotel. It's located at the center, very convenience to anywhere. Even it is on the 2nd street, but not far the the beach. It is close to couple of big shopping centers which are easy to access. It is quiet at night, the bed is very comfortable. I would definitely come back for my next visit.
Evita U. Couples Latvia, November 4, 2013
Pleasant stay

location
8
Very nice new hotel in a very good location. 10-15 min walk to Pattayas Walking street,but in the same time very calm area. Lots of restaurants around. Big room, very good shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maytara Hotel PattayaMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08