or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (80)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Maytara thoughts

Location cleanliness comfortable
9
Enjoyed stay very much,friendly staff,quiet pool,comfortable room,great location,would stay again
Paal D. Couples Norway, February 8, 2015
Very nice

Location,
9.3
Very nice, come back next week 😃
Rune D. Couples Norway, January 24, 2015
exelent staff

Staff, hotel, location
8
Thay have no car park. But was werry helpful. thay say can park outside hotel door. But i park in the soi.and ok for them. and the evening i park car outside hotel door. Thay looked after my car so nothing happend. Thay hade always a smile. Lovely staff. The restaurant was not so good. Food no good. Some of the staff was nice other not good at all. good and clean hotel.
Ryan L. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Very clean, fantastic location.

Cleanliness
9.7
Very good. I would definately stay there again and will be recommending it to others.
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location to restaurants, staff & cleanliness
8
Maytara staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are smart and clean. The restaurant out front is very good as well as many other local restaurants. There is reasonable size swimming pool & ample sunbeds although not in the sun all day, we will definitely stay there again. for it's location it is peaceful in the rooms
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Reasonable price with room to growth

Good location, nice room and reasonable price
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. The room was nice. However, there was no hot water for the shower!!! We did tell the reception of each but seems can never fix it. But the funny thing was we discovered that the hot water was only available in the morning!!! Besides, we would like to suggest the hotel could prepare the mosquito-repellent in the room.
John R. Couples Ireland, September 18, 2014
Affordability and location

Price, location and sleep quality of the bed
9
Great little hotel in excellent location and very affordable. I thought the noise from the road would be an issue but it wasn't. AC noise drowned them out. Bed super comfy but does creek a bit :) 1300 baht for deluxe with balcony paid direct to hotel as we stayed 2 more days. AC is good. Room is clean. Food in restaurant is good. Staff are friendly. Price is very good. Will stay again
John F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Not good

Staff ,cleanliness , location
6
I've stayed there a few times , this time it ran out of hot water, was then told it's fixed but still cold, the laundry service left much to be desired, and neighbouring rooms noisy, l don't know why if a hotel isn't fully booked why they don't space the guest rooms out, it,s lost me l won't be there again
Luis S. Couples Spain, August 7, 2014
Outstanding small hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
Sik C. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Nice place

New, clean & good location
7.7
The location is quite good. However, there is construction work nearby on the first night, which is really disturbing. Other two night no such problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maytara Hotel PattayaMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05