or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (90)
Sort by:
David M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Maytara Stay

Location, price and cleanliness
8
We stayed at the Maytara for 3 nights. The staff were helpful and the room was clean and tidy. There is a restaurant adjoining the hotel at the front which is open 24hrs and has a great selection of thai and western foods and drinks.
Chishu O. Couples Japan, April 14, 2015
Close to Central Festival shopping mall

Room connected to the pool, close to Central Festival shopping mall, Quick check in checkout
6
We just stopped by Pattaya to go shopping at Central Festival, which is walking distance from Maytara Hotel. We did get wet from the song krang festival, but its song krang. It was unpleasant to see some farangs littering stuff into the pool from the upper balcony, but what do you expect from farangs in Pattaya. The overall transition was smooth with this hotel, and would stay again.
Luis S. Couples Spain, February 28, 2015
Nice small hotel at great location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
Edward O. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Nice hotel

the pool, the staff, the location
9.3
3rd time at the Maytara now and it never changes, friendly staff, great location and good value for money. I will stay again for sure
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Maytara thoughts

Location cleanliness comfortable
9
Enjoyed stay very much,friendly staff,quiet pool,comfortable room,great location,would stay again
Paal D. Couples Norway, February 8, 2015
Very nice

Location,
9.3
Very nice, come back next week 😃
Rune D. Couples Norway, January 24, 2015
exelent staff

Staff, hotel, location
8
Thay have no car park. But was werry helpful. thay say can park outside hotel door. But i park in the soi.and ok for them. and the evening i park car outside hotel door. Thay looked after my car so nothing happend. Thay hade always a smile. Lovely staff. The restaurant was not so good. Food no good. Some of the staff was nice other not good at all. good and clean hotel.
Samuel P. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
short stay

Location, bed, clean
7.7
As always a great stay. we rarely have any complaints.
Ryan L. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Very clean, fantastic location.

Cleanliness
9.7
Very good. I would definately stay there again and will be recommending it to others.
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location to restaurants, staff & cleanliness
8
Maytara staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are smart and clean. The restaurant out front is very good as well as many other local restaurants. There is reasonable size swimming pool & ample sunbeds although not in the sun all day, we will definitely stay there again. for it's location it is peaceful in the rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maytara Hotel PattayaMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05