or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (58)
Sort by:
John R. Couples Ireland, September 18, 2014
Affordability and location

Price, location and sleep quality of the bed
9
Great little hotel in excellent location and very affordable. I thought the noise from the road would be an issue but it wasn't. AC noise drowned them out. Bed super comfy but does creek a bit :) 1300 baht for deluxe with balcony paid direct to hotel as we stayed 2 more days. AC is good. Room is clean. Food in restaurant is good. Staff are friendly. Price is very good. Will stay again
John F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Not good

Staff ,cleanliness , location
6
I've stayed there a few times , this time it ran out of hot water, was then told it's fixed but still cold, the laundry service left much to be desired, and neighbouring rooms noisy, l don't know why if a hotel isn't fully booked why they don't space the guest rooms out, it,s lost me l won't be there again
Luis S. Couples Spain, August 7, 2014
Outstanding small hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
Sik C. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Nice place

New, clean & good location
7.7
The location is quite good. However, there is construction work nearby on the first night, which is really disturbing. Other two night no such problem.
Cheng M. Couples Macau, July 11, 2014
Good !!!!

Best services and best stuff
9.3
Orhan C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Great location and a good nights sleep

Location, new hotel, fast wifi
7.7
Being a fairly new hotel, there’s really nothing negative that can be said, the room was of decent size, the balcony was superb with a view over the pool and Mike Shopping Mall, LCD tv on the wall, spacious bathroom with plenty of light,a comfy bed with a good nights sleep, coffee tea making facilities and the only negative was probably the safe which was small and not one of those laptop safe’s. The free wi-fi worked well and the hotel is guest friendly with no joiner fee. The hotel is located right at the entry of Soi 11 on Pattaya 2nd Rd on the Shopping Mall side and not to be confused with Soi Honey which is the continuation of Soi 11. The staff were extremely friendly and the location was great, right next door to Tipp Plaza, 3 minutes walk to Central Festival and Soi Diana. For this price, I will be back!
Kimmo T. Couples Sweden, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel with a good pool

Pool, location and clean.
8.7
Everything okay.
Wim V. Couples Belgium, April 22, 2014
A qieut place during songkran!

Location, staff performance, nice pool
8.7
John T. Couples Norway, April 22, 2014
friendly staff but to much insects thats bite

Location, staff and food
8.7
comfortable hotel to be on when one thinks of the service and friendliness, but insects that bites in the room and around the pool and the restaurant was uncomfortable. They were the reason we moved after one week. New hotel in the same area I did not get one mosquito/ant bite.
Michael M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay here

Comfortable bed, Central location, Spacious
8
Enjoyed my stay at Matara. Comfortable bed and spacious room. Central location. The Wi-fi was improved alot since the last time i stayed but the food at the restaurant was not as good as before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maytara Hotel PattayaMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02