or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (167)
Sort by:
Tomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
three night stay

very clean , freindly staff, location
9.7
I stayed at the Maytara for three nights before returning back to England, the location is very central so that suited me fine , from going out to eat and drink to shopping everything is right there, The rooms very super clean and although you are staying in a busy area it was very quiet once in your room, the staff seemed very friendly and always greeted with a nice smile when I retuned for my key, would definitely stay here again for the price you cant go wrong.
Peter N. Solo travelers Sweden, January 17, 2015
Great hotel with wonderful staff

The staff, location
9.7
The room was large with a good and large bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was quiet and efficient. After a hard day it was nice to take a dip in the swimming pool. What to bring one guest in the room was not a problem. This will be my favorite hotel, and when I visit Pattya. I had a room with a balcony.
Rory M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Christmas 2014

The Staff, Location, Pool.
8
My stay at the Maytara was an enjoyable experience over a 4 week period, the staff were excellent and the pool spans the length of the building.
Ken H. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Best in Pattaya

Staff, restaurant, pool
10
This would have to be one of if not the best hotel I have stayed at in Pattaya. The staff are absolutely fantastic they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They are so respectful to your guests which is a great help. Location well you couldn't ask for better, one 2nd rd right next to Mike Shopping Mall, which is basically in the middle of restraunts and nightlife in Pattaya. Resteraunts out the front is fantastic , also opened 24 hrs and they do room service. Staff at restaurant are great fun and exceptionaly friendly especially the great lady Joy, Cannot say enough about this hotel. Going back in June can't wait.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel in the middle of it all.

Location, staff, restaurant
8.7
I had a 1 bedroom suite and it very spacious and comfortable. But be aware of Room 408 as the hotel water storage units are directly about the bedroom. If you need regular use of a pool and enjoy sun tanning, look elsewhere. It is close to everything and suited my needs very well.
Toshikazu N. Solo travelers Japan, December 2, 2014
nice small hotel

location, room size, view
7.3
Location is so good for any kind of activities. The restaurant downstairs are reasonably priced and foods taste pretty good. Large room with nice toilet and shower. Comfortable king size bed but couch,chair are very small and not comfy.
Michael V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Maytara

Location very good. Bed was comfortable.
6.7
Suneel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Good spot

Location, staff, swimming pool
7
I wasn't so sure about the location but it turned out to be a good spot ! On second road not far from mikes shopping mall . Tuk tuks right outside , restaurants near by , the one in front was ok , English breakfast not so good ! Check in was good , I had a pool side deluxe, room good size , AC good , big fridge, safe , tea making facilities! Given a room near the kitchen, sometimes good hear staff ! Rooms cleaned well ! Also guest friendly 😄 after all the good stuff now the poor !!! Wifi not available in room , only in lobby 😁 as a bloke I love to shave with hot water , no hot water in the sink , shower was ok , was told it works on solar power !!! Would stay again only if my favourite place white house condo was full again 😊😊😊 give it try , don't think you will be disappointed 😄😄😄
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, restaurant
10
Had a great stay. Close to nightlife, shopping, and the beach.
Tony M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 29, 2014
Great place to stay in pattaya

happy friendly staff.Spotless room.nice location
9.3
The purpose of my stay in pattaya was to have some extensive dental surgery. The stay involved a fair bit of recuperating between appointments and the open plan restaraunt was just the place to sit and relax and watch the world go by.Also the best cup of cappuccino in town The massage place next door is great.You dont know you own feet until you have had a thai foot massage.Ask for Noi but be warned shes a strong lady so be prepared for a workout. All in all the Maytara is a place i will reccomend to my friends Quiet at night and a short walk to almost everywhere 8 out of ten

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maytara Hotel PattayaMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01