Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Khay W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Walking distance to walking street, night markets and Alcazar show. The pool is clean but more for a dipping, too shallow to swim though. A few shops away from Central Festival Pattaya where the airport shuttle stops.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Oleg B. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 20 nights in April 2016
Great!
Third times was there and everything was great. Will stay here again in my november trip.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Hang T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Average hotel
Average hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Benjamin O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in September 2015
so so
For what I paid it was not value for money. The location is good nice pool too many cats roaming I will return for cheaper that I paid this time
Reviewed May 28, 2016

CHI W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall Good
Good clean hotel. Only down side is the wifi which is sketchy and the price is about 10/15% above what I would like to pay.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Christoph L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overrated
Excellent location, but nothing special about this place. I liked the paintwork at the walls though.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

ANDREW R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fantastic location
This is a great hotel minutes from the beach and near loads of restaurants and things to do.The room is nicely decorated and has a pool that is lovely for a dip to cool down.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Austin F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great hotel for budget stay in Pattaya
Awesome staff, clean rooms, excellent location. Highly recommend Maytara.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Peter B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in April 2016
Great
Great hotel and location. Staff were the best, so friendly. Will stay here again for the price.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Woon G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location & clean
Hotel is reasonably clean and it's close to the beach
Reviewed May 16, 2016