Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
very fantastic stay in maytara hotel

clean, quiet and comfortable hotel
8
it was quite pleasant stay at maytara. the staffs are very attentive and friendly. clean and comfy hotel.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, November 23, 2013
So satisfied

Swimming pool, nice design, comfortable room
8.3
It's nice experience, i'm feel so good to stay in this hotel. It's really value for money!
Quang N. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Central location, great pool access room

Location, pool n internet
7.7
Everything goes smooth, the hotel is quiet, room is clean and in walking distance to everything. Free wifi
Supitsara J. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Nice & Quiet Room in such the Location!

Good Location, Nice Design, Good Value for Money
7.7
It was a nice small hotel in very good location... easy to walk to the beach and Central Festival, but still quiet at night. I like the room and bathroom design. The room is new, clean and large. It is very good value for money as we got Limited Time Offer from Agoda. I'd stay at this hotel again the next time I'm back in Pattaya.
Supitsara J. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Nice & New Hotel in Good Location

Nice Design, Good Value for Money, Good Location
7.7
Had good stay at Maytara, and will definitely come back.
Supitsara J. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Nice Hotel in Good Location

Good Value for Money, Good Location, Good Design
7.7
I normally don't like Pattaya because it's the busy place for tourists. But I went to join company activity, and got to stay at Maytara Hotel. It is in good location, but still quiet at night... so I had good rest there. The room is large and clean, with very nice bathroom.
Supachate P. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2013
awesome

convenient,luxurous,reasonable price
9
comfortably memorable
Masahiro Y. Groups Japan, May 4, 2014
pattayaの常宿

ロケーション、食事、価格
9
コストパフォーマンスに優れているのでpattayaの常宿です。セカンドとソイブッカオの中間にあるので何処に行くにも便利です。行動派の方にはお勧めですが、ホテルライフを楽しむ方には不向きだと思います。食事はメインを1品頼むタイプですが、サイドメニューが充実しているのがポイント高いです。Wifiは非常に快適です。
Masahiro Y. Groups Japan, May 4, 2014
対応が一歩遅かった

ロケーション、価格、周辺環境
6.7
気になっていたので今回最終日だけここにしてみましたが、エアコントラブルで提供先のホテルに部屋替えさせられました。代替ホテルが非常にプアなので他のホテルを探すからキャンセルするとクレームを付けAgodaで探していたところ、レセプションの責任者がオーナーと話し合ったみたいで変わりのホテルは無料にするので他のホテルに変えないでくれと嘆願するので嫌々ですが泊まることにしました。この対応をチェックインした時にしてくれれば問題なかったのですが、明らかに格下のホテルに案内しといて、クレームが来てから対応すると言う姿勢は頂けないですね。友人の部屋は確保できていたのは救いです。 友人は満足していたようです。ただエレベーターが無いので3階以上だったら嫌かもと言っておりました。 ロケーション、部屋が綺麗、1階のレストランが安くて美味しい セカンドロードに面した綺麗なホテル
Yutaka W. Groups Japan, April 26, 2014
のんびりとしたホテル Room grade : Deluxe Pool Access

スタッフの誠意ある対応、部屋を出たらすぐプール、コンビニが近い
6.7
特に問題なく過ごすことができました。スタッフは、誠実に対応してくれますし、フレンドリーです。部屋はちょうど良いサイズで、窓を開けたら、すぐプールです。このタイプの部屋は1Fのみです。近くには、マッサージ、コンビニ、バービアなどもあり便利。ウォーキング・ストリートまでは、ビーチロードまで出てソンテウ(10THB)を利用するのが良いかと思います。朝食は食べていないので評価は「3」としています。最初にスタッフが説明してくれますが、セーフティーボックスの利用方法が少しばかりわかりづらいので、説明時にスタッフがいる前で試してみておくと良いと思います。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03