My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maytara Hotel

216/102 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View Maytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool View
Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Interior Maytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Ian C. Groups Australia, May 10, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing

Cleanliness, pool, location
6.7
Enjoyable except for the receptionist who forgot my wake up call and to book my taxi.
Ian C. Groups Australia, May 08, 2014
Very comfortable rooms

Cleanliness, pool, location
6.7
Enjoyable but lacked assistance from 1 receptionist who failed to book my taxi and forgot my wake up call
Ian C. Groups Australia, May 02, 2014
New clean hotel

The food, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Enjoyable but the only problem was crossing the Road out the front of the Hotel, very dangerous
Daniel L. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
very fantastic stay in maytara hotel

clean, quiet and comfortable hotel
8
it was quite pleasant stay at maytara. the staffs are very attentive and friendly. clean and comfy hotel.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, November 23, 2013
So satisfied

Swimming pool, nice design, comfortable room
8.3
It's nice experience, i'm feel so good to stay in this hotel. It's really value for money!
Quang N. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Central location, great pool access room

Location, pool n internet
7.7
Everything goes smooth, the hotel is quiet, room is clean and in walking distance to everything. Free wifi
Supitsara J. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Nice & Quiet Room in such the Location!

Good Location, Nice Design, Good Value for Money
7.7
It was a nice small hotel in very good location... easy to walk to the beach and Central Festival, but still quiet at night. I like the room and bathroom design. The room is new, clean and large. It is very good value for money as we got Limited Time Offer from Agoda. I'd stay at this hotel again the next time I'm back in Pattaya.
Supitsara J. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Nice & New Hotel in Good Location

Nice Design, Good Value for Money, Good Location
7.7
Had good stay at Maytara, and will definitely come back.
Supitsara J. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Nice Hotel in Good Location

Good Value for Money, Good Location, Good Design
7.7
I normally don't like Pattaya because it's the busy place for tourists. But I went to join company activity, and got to stay at Maytara Hotel. It is in good location, but still quiet at night... so I had good rest there. The room is large and clean, with very nice bathroom.
Supachate P. Groups Thailand, June 05, 2013
awesome

convenient,luxurous,reasonable price
9
comfortably memorable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maytara Hotel PattayaMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewMaytara Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMaytara Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07