Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MB Hotel

TB 339, Jalan Masjid, Bandar Tawau, Tawau, Malaysia 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Walkaway MB Hotel Tawau - Reception
MB Hotel Tawau - Lobby MB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/Cafe MB Hotel Tawau - Entrance MB Hotel Tawau - Exterior
Area: Bandar Tawau Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 670 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Othmar K. Couples Switzerland, January 23, 2014
comfortable, near warf to Indonesia (Tarakan),

location, near excellent local restaurants, good service, helpful staff
7
We were on our way to Indonesia. Warf is at walking distance from hotel, and a taxi ride away from the Indonesian consulate. Room was comfortable, clean, with good wifi. Around the corner are local, open air restaurants providing delicious and varied food. Good experience.
Nadia P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Its my hometown. so not really much to talk about

centralized. affordable,near local food restaurants
5.7
This hotel is cheap.. but the satffs have to improve a lot.. specailly in customer service skill. The part that I hate the most is when the staff call me after 2 weeks checkout and told that they given me wrong room and they have to charge me. The thing is... that is not my fault. Overall.. just OK . Nothing much
Aik C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
good

good, comfortable and luxury
8
Good.....................................................
Thomas H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good location

Location, acceptable price, clean room
7
Recommended
Walter M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
a pleasant and comfortable stay

affordable, clean and nice room
7.7
I stay at the premier king room with an affordable price.The room is quite spacious and the bed is very comfortable. Recommended for family who is looking for a comfortable room.There are few restaurant around where plenty choices of food are available.
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfortable, nice surrounding and reasonable price

Centrally Located, easy access to food, near public transport
7.3
Faliq Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
nice stay

location, price, staff
8
a very good stay, nice staff, nice room, location is good.
Rizan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
large room,clean,city hotel

centerally located in the town
7.7
Booking from agoda not well read by the staff,they dont notice my booking and request
Azlan B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Affordable hotel for travellers

large room, centrally located, best price
7.7
Good hotel. Recommended for travellers. Have a great choice of foods during the breakfast.
Cassey J. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, clean and nice breakfast
8
The hotel is located in the middle of the city. Close to local restaurants. However, it provides limited parking. No specific parking area for guests.Room is spacious and clean. Clean toilet. Breakfast is average and limited choices and amount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MB Hotel TawauMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - WalkawayMB Hotel Tawau - ReceptionMB Hotel Tawau - LobbyMB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/CafeMB Hotel Tawau - EntranceMB Hotel Tawau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MB Hotel, Tawau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01