or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MB Hotel

TB 339, Jalan Masjid, Bandar Tawau, Tawau, Malaysia 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Walkaway MB Hotel Tawau - Reception
MB Hotel Tawau - Lobby MB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/Cafe MB Hotel Tawau - Entrance MB Hotel Tawau - Exterior
Area: Bandar Tawau Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
very noisy surrounding enviroment

location, price, reasonably clean room
6
Constantly awakened in the early morning due to the constant barrage of noises with many Pubs and drinking places around the Hotel vicinty.
Nicola C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

The location, friendly staff, nice room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the MB hotel. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly
Nicola C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Pleasant

Friendly staff.
7.7
We had a relaxing time during our stay at the MB Hotel. It would be great if the staff were able to offer some information about sights to see in the area. We visited Tawau Hills Park which we found to be beautiful and we were fortunate to see a pygmy squirrel, red gibbons and a bat sleeping in a plant. The walk through the park is lovely but beware of the leaches!
Guo D. Families with young children China, October 23, 2013
good

good location
7.7
Pei Q. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Comfortable room

comfortable bed, good breakfast, convenient location
6.7
We have comfortable time and the location is great if you want to find local food.
Gilbert W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
not friendly, dirty

lousy service by the counter person
2.3
very poor customer service and the hotel is very old already and yet need deposit even i paid full for agoda.
Imelda H. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
its a great n confortable hotel to stay.

location room n food
8
Yeoh S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
nice & comfortable.

Clean, comfortable & centrely located.
7.7
A comfortably overnight stay, nice sleep, good rest & night saffs.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
Clean

The hotel is located in the middle of the city. Close to local restaurants. However, it provides limited parking. No specific parking area for guests.Room is spacious and clean.
8
Samir C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Average stay

Central of city, easy to have variety foods
6.7
Overall are average. Central of city and easy to get meals and short distance walking to have grocery store or shopping mall. Just lack of car parks and guests have to walk to hotel lobby especially raining day which I am the lucky one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MB Hotel TawauMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - WalkawayMB Hotel Tawau - ReceptionMB Hotel Tawau - LobbyMB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/CafeMB Hotel Tawau - EntranceMB Hotel Tawau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MB Hotel, Tawau

AS-AGWEB-3B05