Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MB Hotel

TB 339, Jalan Masjid, Bandar Tawau, Tawau, Malaysia 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Walkaway MB Hotel Tawau - Reception
MB Hotel Tawau - Lobby MB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/Cafe MB Hotel Tawau - Entrance MB Hotel Tawau - Exterior
Area: Bandar Tawau Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good location

Location, acceptable price, clean room
7
Recommended
Walter M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
a pleasant and comfortable stay

affordable, clean and nice room
7.7
I stay at the premier king room with an affordable price.The room is quite spacious and the bed is very comfortable. Recommended for family who is looking for a comfortable room.There are few restaurant around where plenty choices of food are available.
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfortable, nice surrounding and reasonable price

Centrally Located, easy access to food, near public transport
7.3
Faliq Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
nice stay

location, price, staff
8
a very good stay, nice staff, nice room, location is good.
Rizan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
large room,clean,city hotel

centerally located in the town
7.7
Booking from agoda not well read by the staff,they dont notice my booking and request
Azlan B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Affordable hotel for travellers

large room, centrally located, best price
7.7
Good hotel. Recommended for travellers. Have a great choice of foods during the breakfast.
Cassey J. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, clean and nice breakfast
8
The hotel is located in the middle of the city. Close to local restaurants. However, it provides limited parking. No specific parking area for guests.Room is spacious and clean. Clean toilet. Breakfast is average and limited choices and amount.
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
very noisy surrounding enviroment

location, price, reasonably clean room
6
Constantly awakened in the early morning due to the constant barrage of noises with many Pubs and drinking places around the Hotel vicinty.
Nicola C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

The location, friendly staff, nice room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the MB hotel. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly
Nicola C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Pleasant

Friendly staff.
7.7
We had a relaxing time during our stay at the MB Hotel. It would be great if the staff were able to offer some information about sights to see in the area. We visited Tawau Hills Park which we found to be beautiful and we were fortunate to see a pygmy squirrel, red gibbons and a bat sleeping in a plant. The walk through the park is lovely but beware of the leaches!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - MB Hotel, Tawau

AS-AGWEB-3B02