or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MB Hotel

TB 339, Jalan Masjid, Tawau, Tawau, Malaysia 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Walkaway MB Hotel Tawau - Reception
MB Hotel Tawau - Lobby MB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/Cafe MB Hotel Tawau - Entrance MB Hotel Tawau - Exterior
Area: Tawau Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
good location , high building and good service

i things this hotel is clean , comfort,best place,good food, and easy see the taxi in tawau
7.7
centre point in town and more time i stay in this hotel oledi.
Junaidi R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Just a place for quick stay

There is nothing nice to say
4.3
Noor N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
great

very near with great restaurant
7.7
i will not rate the food in the hotel restaurant as great,but the staff are friendly!nice room
Mohan R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
agoda prise = walk in rate

Clean, big & value for money
6.7
Hotel is good but disappointed when the price of walk in and agoda is same.
Kai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Very comfort stay with clean and big room

Clean room, freindly staff and Big room
6.7
Ai W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Quite a good choice with reasonable price.

Clean, comfortable, easy access.
7
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Good location with spacious room

strategic location , located in center of town
7.7
Generally it's a value for money hotel in down town of Tawau city where you can access to various hot spot in the city.
Luke Y. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay. Clean / Large Room

Location, Size, cleaniness
6.7
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Nice and Lovely

Big room and clean
8
I'll def stay at this hotel whenever I come to Tawau again
Chris Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean rooms
6
good locations to the city. nice and clean rooms. the foods is good for me too. enjoy the nights staying in the hotel. the staff was caring and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MB Hotel TawauMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - WalkawayMB Hotel Tawau - ReceptionMB Hotel Tawau - LobbyMB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/CafeMB Hotel Tawau - EntranceMB Hotel Tawau - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07