or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MB Hotel

TB 339, Jalan Masjid, Tawau, Tawau, Malaysia 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe Room MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Executive Deluxe MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Premier Room MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Bathroom MB Hotel Tawau - Walkaway MB Hotel Tawau - Reception
MB Hotel Tawau - Lobby MB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/Cafe MB Hotel Tawau - Entrance MB Hotel Tawau - Exterior
Area: Tawau Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Rizan H. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
great stay for relaxing

large room, big space for car park,close to shopping site
7.7
Generally satisfied with the room and services provided
Woei L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
A good hotel for the price

Clean, Friendly, Quiet
7.7
The hotel room is clean. Staffs are friendly. A very good deal for the price.
Cong Z. Couples China, August 9, 2013
Good value, confortable

excellent location closed to local restaurant, friendly staff and comfortable room
9.3
Everything works as expected. We reached the hotel via public transport from Semporna and quickly completed the check-in process. The staff guided us to the local restaurant which is really nice and cheap. Wifi is available in the room and it is fairly ok to browse information. View from the room covers the whole city.
Xinchen Z. Couples China, August 8, 2013
convenient hotel

central, nice staff, ok room
8
For me, i think it is a good hotel comparing to other hotel in Tawau, and it is central located.
Karen K. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Only stayed 1 night fortunately

lift worked, clean and comfortable
6.3
Only stayed 1 night and the restaurant was closed so had to go out to eat. Breakfast,very limited choice. Overall I do not think I would stay at this Hotel again.
William T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.

Large room. Ocean view. Located in town.
8.3
Comfortable stay. Clean and nice room. Loacted in town with shops and eateries witin wwalking distance.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Value for Money

Attentive Staff, Clean & Comfortable Room, Strategically located
9
The hotel is beyond my expectation. The staff was very attentive as I did mentioned I need the airport transfer services for departure. They helped to arrange immediately. It was strategically located, easily access to the nearby famous seafood restaurant.
Neil J. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
It is an OK hotel - clean and comfortable

Comfortable bed, great bathroom, central
8.3
It was OK. It is nice, comfortable and clean but it is a bit dated. A good option for a 1 night stay after a flight.
Kheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable trip

Clean, comfortable bed and reasonable price
8
Located near to the town centre and easy to access to restaurant, especially those restaurant with good seafood. The hotel also provide a comfortable and big room with complete toiletries, which other same class of hotel will not provide.
Kam K. Business travelers Macau, July 15, 2013
good location for the short stay . over night

good front desk team. good location and clean room
6
The hotel were ok. the breakfast need to be improve , but the front desk teams were very professional and they did help me out alot , I hate mouses, there's many on the street runing around at night. which it did not help me to stay longer to enjoy this town of tawan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MB Hotel TawauMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Deluxe RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Executive DeluxeMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - Premier RoomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - BathroomMB Hotel Tawau - WalkawayMB Hotel Tawau - ReceptionMB Hotel Tawau - LobbyMB Hotel Tawau - Coffee Shop/CafeMB Hotel Tawau - EntranceMB Hotel Tawau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MB Hotel, Tawau

AS-AGWEB-3A07