Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments

Corner Main Road And Caffrey Street, Mclaren Vale, Mclaren Vale, Australia 5171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mclaren Vale Motel
Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Balcony/Terrace Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Bathroom Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Bathroom Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest Room Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest Room Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest Room Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest Room Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest Room Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest Room Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Exterior Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Exterior Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Exterior Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Garden Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Garden Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Surroundings Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Surroundings
Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Surroundings Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Exterior Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Courtyard Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Living Room Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Bedroom Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Swimming Pool Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Exterior Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Fitness Room Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Swimming Pool
Area: Mclaren Vale Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
34 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Kuang L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
convenient good location

location, good staff and convenient.
8.7
Report this review
Darren D. Couples Australia, December 6, 2015
Great stay

comfortable bed. spa and pool
8.7
Greay
Report this review
Shu X. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2015
Best Motel Stay Of My Trip!

Spacious room, Free Laundry, Great Location
9.7
This motel was by far the best of my entire trip! Driving up from Melbourne to Adelaide, I had my fair share of crappy motels, and McLaren Vale was exceeded all my expectations. The room was very spacious room, with a large washroom (with separate cubicles) and dry kitchen area. I appreciated the free wi-fi and laundry as well. The location of the motel was great as well, within walking distance to restaurants just across the street. Do please drop by Carmel's for the the most amazing food if you are in the area!
Report this review
Shu Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Spacious clean room, fantastic location

Spacious room, location, clealiness
7.3
Great
Report this review
Kym D. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Fairly basic hotel, but everything you need.

Spacious rooms, clean, friendly on site manager
8.3
This hotel had everything we needed. Walking distance to restaurants. Not much character but functional & adequate.
Report this review
Ursula K. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
A good stay

Clean and well appointed room, spacious room, excellent location and WiFi worked well
8.7
We were greeted warmly on arrival and even though we were early, the room was available for use. We were impressed by the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room with separate toilet and shower. It was close to some very good restaurants and the local vineyards. The pool area looks great although we did not use it. All in all a good stay and we would use again.
Report this review
Rhodine W. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
Lovely place to stay

Location, room quality, friendly staff
9
Very pleasant stay
Report this review
Kerry C. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Nice place

Clean friendly staff nice pool
7
Very nice
Report this review
Susan A. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Perfect location to do wineries

comfy large bed, location, meal prep facilities
8
We really enjoyed our stay, would have used the pool, but it was unshaded, a shade sale would be good over part of the pool for that. We gave 'food/dining' a '1' as we did not dine there, so a column marked 'N/A' would have been applicable, had there been one !
Report this review
Belinda P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Great hotel. We will be back!

Location. Clean. Wifi.
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren ValeMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Balcony/TerraceMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - BathroomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - BathroomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest RoomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest RoomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest RoomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest RoomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest RoomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Guest RoomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - ExteriorMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - ExteriorMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - ExteriorMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - GardenMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - GardenMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - SurroundingsMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - SurroundingsMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - SurroundingsMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - ExteriorMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - CourtyardMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Living RoomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - BedroomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Swimming PoolMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - ExteriorMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Fitness RoomMclaren Vale Motel and Apartments Mclaren Vale - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08