arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.3 ANDRA J.
Australia
September 15, 2014
Great Value for a family weekend away!
Loved the cosiness and the cleanliness of the rooms and the room services.
I really enjoyed my stay, sad that i didn't get to experience the dining, hopefully my next stay i will experience dining at McNevin Logan Park.

9 Priscilla B.
Australia
September 04, 2014
Excellent service
Friendly owners, lovely design, heated spa
Lovely and refreshing

10 Luteru P.
Australia
September 03, 2014
Great service felt comfortable
Service pool
Awesome

8 lauren T.
Australia
July 16, 2014
business stay
clean, price, location
Stayed for a business trip. Centrally located, close to where to job was. Good price, clean room

5.3 Jan B.
Australia
February 20, 2014
hotel old & in dire need of refurbishment
frriendly staff, helpful management, good meals
disappointing. hotel was old, musty, and in real need of refurbishment. if not for the management & good meal, it would have been really bad!

4.7 angela G.
New Zealand
January 29, 2014
Over Nite Stop
Location
Was ok for what we needed ... Cranky old people living there...water leaked from the shower head ... Otherwise served its purpose for a nite...

8.7 Phillip R.
Australia
July 24, 2013
Comfortable .and friendly
Easy access and great restraunt
We very much enjoyed our stay. the room was nice and the food was good. It would be better if they had signage on the Hwy way at exit roads

6.7 Gary P.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2013
Clean comfortable motel
clean, size of room, and ease of check in/out
comfortable, clean rooms, although the only downer was having to check out of the room by 10am, having only arrived at 10:30 the previous night, due to late flight.

7.7 Jim B.
Australia
April 06, 2013
It was comfortable
pool, spa and location

6.3 Kerry G.
Australia
January 30, 2013
very ordinary.
Just off highway
The bed was comfy but the room didn't stand out as clean. in fact the bottle of bath wash was half empty therefore must have been used. Was disappointed.