Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

McNevins Logan Park Motel

4170 Pacific Highway, Loganholme, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4129 (Show on map)

Book now!

McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Self Contained Units McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Bathroom McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Exterior McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Tennis Court McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Interior McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Unit Balcony McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Motel Pool & Spa McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Restaurant McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Facilities McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Bathroom McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Executive Room McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Standard Room McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Restaurant McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Self Contained Apartment McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Restaurant McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Chung Tian Buddhist Temple Priestdale
McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Story Bridge McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Mayes Cottage McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Brisbane city and the Gabba McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Carbrook Golf Club McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Airport McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Sirromet Winery McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Gensheng F. Couples China, March 10, 2015
good

Location, cleanness, comfortable
8
Didn't had food at hotel so just give 3 score.
Report this review
Lexie H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Mrs Hunton

The room was very clean. The ground was neat and tidy.Close to all the thing I need to get to.
6.7
good just wish i got room with spar bath .I thought we getting.
Report this review
Luke E. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Was really great

Cheap, easy to find, clean rooms
10
This experience was a great one as it was easy to find and close to the shops and note very expensive
Report this review
Emmanuel A. Families with young children Niue, December 27, 2014
Holiday stay

Location, staff and pool
5.7
Report this review
Abdul N. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
It was good expetience

Easy access, Parking and clean
6
Report this review
Peter F. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Mcnevins

Cheap
5.3
Very noisy location. Bad plumbing noises wake up guest if toilet used in other rooms during night
Report this review
Andra J. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Great Place to stay for families.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Customer support was great. The cleanliness of the rooms.
9.3
It was fantastic, really enjoyed our stay at McNevins. In fact my daughter would love to come back to McNevins Logan Park Motel on our next trip back.
Report this review
Andra J. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2014
Great Value for a family weekend away!

Loved the cosiness and the cleanliness of the rooms and the room services.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay, sad that i didn't get to experience the dining, hopefully my next stay i will experience dining at McNevin Logan Park.
Report this review
Luteru P. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2014
Great service felt comfortable

Service pool
10
Awesome
Report this review
Priscilla B. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Excellent service

Friendly owners, lovely design, heated spa
9
Lovely and refreshing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - ExteriorMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Self Contained UnitsMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - BathroomMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - ExteriorMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Tennis CourtMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - InteriorMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Unit BalconyMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Motel Pool & SpaMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - RestaurantMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - FacilitiesMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - BathroomMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Executive RoomMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Standard RoomMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - RestaurantMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Self Contained ApartmentMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - RestaurantMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Chung Tian Buddhist Temple PriestdaleMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Story BridgeMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Mayes CottageMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Brisbane city and the GabbaMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Carbrook Golf ClubMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Airport McNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Sirromet WineryMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolMcNevins Logan Park Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01