Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ANDRA J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Value for a family weekend away!
Loved the cosiness and the cleanliness of the rooms and the room services.
I really enjoyed my stay, sad that i didn't get to experience the dining, hopefully my next stay i will experience dining at McNevin Logan Park.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Priscilla B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent service
Friendly owners, lovely design, heated spa
Lovely and refreshing
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Luteru P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great service felt comfortable
Service pool
Awesome
Reviewed September 03, 2014

lauren T. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
business stay
clean, price, location
Stayed for a business trip. Centrally located, close to where to job was. Good price, clean room
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Jan B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
hotel old & in dire need of refurbishment
frriendly staff, helpful management, good meals
disappointing. hotel was old, musty, and in real need of refurbishment. if not for the management & good meal, it would have been really bad!
Reviewed February 20, 2014

angela G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Over Nite Stop
Location
Was ok for what we needed ... Cranky old people living there...water leaked from the shower head ... Otherwise served its purpose for a nite...
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Phillip R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable .and friendly
Easy access and great restraunt
We very much enjoyed our stay. the room was nice and the food was good. It would be better if they had signage on the Hwy way at exit roads
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Gary P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean comfortable motel
clean, size of room, and ease of check in/out
comfortable, clean rooms, although the only downer was having to check out of the room by 10am, having only arrived at 10:30 the previous night, due to late flight.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Jim B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was comfortable
pool, spa and location
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Kerry G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
very ordinary.
Just off highway
The bed was comfy but the room didn't stand out as clean. in fact the bottle of bath wash was half empty therefore must have been used. Was disappointed.
Reviewed January 30, 2013