Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse

71 Degli Scipioni Street, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00192 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Exterior Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Exterior Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Interior Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room
Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Honeymoon Suite Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Prestige Suite Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Honeymoon Suite Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Luxury Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
83 reviews

53 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Scott G. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Cute but tiny rooms

price, location, staff
8.7
The rooms my be luxurious at the MDM but that is all. The hotel is one floor inside an apartment building. The rooms are tiny- but superbly decorated. There are no facilities- instead breakfast is served in your room. I was on my honeymoon so the breakfast in bed and the fact that the room was so tiny kind of added to the romance. The elevator was kind of old-fashioned and very small. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The MDM is kind of a quirky little hotel. I really enjoyed it for the 3 days I was there, but can't recommend it for longer stays.
Report this review
Liv S. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2014
Mostly spent time in the room while sleeping

Location, quiet, clean
8.3
Positive: Rooms are clean and the location is perfect. Negative: Breakfast is a bit boring and rooms are on the small side.
Report this review
Jingchen W. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Lovely hotel.

Location, romme comfort, dining
8.3
Report this review
Chang S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
nice

nice clean room
8
Report this review
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
great

location staff, clean & modern
10
was great, only stayed one night but 200m to Vatican
Report this review
Asrul P. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Nice room!!!

Clean, next to Vatican, affordable price
6
Report this review
Clara P. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
The hotel is affordable and strategically located

location, affordability and fully equipped furnished room
9.3
I had two nights at Mdm Luxury rooms Guesthouse and I was amazed. We paid an affordable price for two and the room was very well furnished and clean. The location of the hotel was only 2mins away from the metro and it was not too touristy Or crowded. I really like the hotel n would stay again if I'm going to Rome
Report this review
Andy O. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
2nd stay still as awesome

In room breakfast and location
10
Backdated review for last year! Small boutique hotel. Chose this hotel again, and coincidentally got back the same room. Location is great, just 5 mins to Vatican. Love the in room breakfast.
Report this review
Wayne G. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Great Centrally located Boutique Hotel

(1) Superb location within 2 mins away from metro (2) Like the boutique design of the rooms (3) Great in-room breakfast served
7.7
Report this review
Vera I. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
very close to Vatican

location, clean
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 53 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse RomeMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - ExteriorMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - ExteriorMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - InteriorMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Honeymoon SuiteMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Prestige SuiteMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Honeymoon SuiteMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - LuxuryMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03