Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse

Via Degli Scipioni 71, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00192 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Exterior Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Exterior Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Interior Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Standard Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom
Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Honeymoon Suite Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Interior Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Prestige Suite Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Bathroom Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Honeymoon Suite Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Luxury
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
great

location staff, clean & modern
10
was great, only stayed one night but 200m to Vatican
Asrul P. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Nice room!!!

Clean, next to Vatican, affordable price
6
Clara P. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
The hotel is affordable and strategically located

location, affordability and fully equipped furnished room
9.3
I had two nights at Mdm Luxury rooms Guesthouse and I was amazed. We paid an affordable price for two and the room was very well furnished and clean. The location of the hotel was only 2mins away from the metro and it was not too touristy Or crowded. I really like the hotel n would stay again if I'm going to Rome
Wayne G. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Great Centrally located Boutique Hotel

(1) Superb location within 2 mins away from metro (2) Like the boutique design of the rooms (3) Great in-room breakfast served
7.7
Vera I. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
very close to Vatican

location, clean
6.7
Dennis G. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
Vatican, Rome and Pope

Large room, City Center, and Holy
9.3
Monica G. Groups Poland, February 12, 2013
Cosy hotel just for couples as there are no common

Very nice area, close to the tube station and a 5 minute wlak to the Vartican city. Friendly employees. Very peaceful.
8.7
Breakfast is necessarily served in your room and sometimes it can get a bit late. Breakfast could be improved. The standard rooms are really tiny. We were given a standard room when we had really asked for a Luxe and we were finally given the suite on our second night, which relly made up for it. Daniella runs de hotel very cheerfully. Ciao Daniella!
Travel tip: There's a restaurant nextdoor which is very authentic and serves delicious food. Very close to the Vatican and to the metro station Ottaviano.
Gye J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2012
Very clean hotel and great Breakfast

Cleanliness, Location,
9.3
The hotel is located near Ottaviano station near St. Peter's square. It takes about 5 minutes to St. Peter's square by walking. The hotel is on the 2nd floor but the building has a small elevator. The room was newly renovated, very clean and nicely decorated. I stayed in the double room by myself but it might be a little small for two people. It was a pleasant stay, except for the fact that there was a hint of fresh paint smell. The air conditioner/heater is working very well, and bathroom is newly renovated as well so it looks very new. The breakfast they provide is amazing compared to other Bed and Breakfast I tried staying in Rome. They have strong wifi, and they have one computer and a printer, if you didn't bring your laptop.
Restaurant Tip: There are McDonald's and Burger King around the corner should you need any fastfood for a quick bite. The signs for these fast food restaurants are on the street so it will be easy to find them. There is TIM store right across the street, should you need to buy a prepaid sim card. I bought mine here.
Norshazreena B. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
lovely hotel

close to the metro station, clean hotel
8.3
We had a lovely stay there as it had a clean room was clean, breakfast was sent to the room and the reception staff was very friendly. It is a very good location, just a few minutes walk to the vatican and metro station. Downstairs from the hotel there are many italian restaurants as well as food chains such as mcdonalds, subway and mcdonalds. Overall we had a great stay and would definately recommend it.
Harry A. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Good hotel,excellent location and friendly staff.

only 300 mts from Vatican, metro line even nearer but everywhere is within walking distance. Many different types of eateries in area.
9
Ty he only surprise we got about the hotel was that it wasnt a hotel as such.From what we gathered it was a one floor of a block converted into guesthouse rooms. There was no restaurant so breakfast was delivered to your room which was prompt and a nice change. Only problem we had was thsat the jacuzzi in the bath would not work.
Travel tip: Thought the room we had was a little on the small side compared to the pictures shown when advertising.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse RomeMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - ExteriorMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - ExteriorMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - InteriorMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - StandardMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Honeymoon SuiteMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - InteriorMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Prestige SuiteMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - BathroomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Honeymoon SuiteMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - LuxuryMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest RoomMdm Luxury Rooms Guesthouse Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01