Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 84 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ng M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean, great service and comfortable rooms.
Location, service and cleanliness
Next to the Vatican, services were great, clean and comfortable rooms. Only negative is room too small.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Hisham A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Luxery room in small hotel
City center near Vatican city and shopping area
Nice gacozy and confort bed multi channels sattelite receiver with DVD. Very good choice for sRome sightseeing.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

AMPAWAN B. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff, and near Vatican City
Small hotel with nice decoration. There is only 1 staff each shift to take care all of us but they are all very supportive. The location is also good - you can walk to metro station & Vatican in less than 10 mins. The only drawback is breakfast..not much variety..due to limted space, they serve breakfast right to your room :)
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Scott G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Cute but tiny rooms
price, location, staff
The rooms my be luxurious at the MDM but that is all. The hotel is one floor inside an apartment building. The rooms are tiny- but superbly decorated. There are no facilities- instead breakfast is served in your room. I was on my honeymoon so the breakfast in bed and the fact that the room was so tiny kind of added to the romance. The elevator was kind of old-fashioned and very small. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The MDM is kind of a quirky little hotel. I really enjoyed it for the 3 days I was there, but can't recommend it for longer stays.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Chang L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice
nice clean room
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Liv M. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Mostly spent time in the room while sleeping
Location, quiet, clean
Positive: Rooms are clean and the location is perfect. Negative: Breakfast is a bit boring and rooms are on the small side.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

andrew P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
great
location staff, clean & modern
was great, only stayed one night but 200m to Vatican
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Asrul S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice room!!!
Clean, next to Vatican, affordable price
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Clara P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The hotel is affordable and strategically located
location, affordability and fully equipped furnished room
I had two nights at Mdm Luxury rooms Guesthouse and I was amazed. We paid an affordable price for two and the room was very well furnished and clean. The location of the hotel was only 2mins away from the metro and it was not too touristy Or crowded. I really like the hotel n would stay again if I'm going to Rome
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Wayne G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Centrally located Boutique Hotel
(1) Superb location within 2 mins away from metro (2) Like the boutique design of the rooms (3) Great in-room breakfast served
Reviewed June 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: