My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Me Hotel

39/119 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sleep with me

Me Hotel Phuket - Reception Me Hotel Phuket - Me hotel Me Hotel Phuket - Do not disturb Me Hotel Phuket - Reception Me Hotel Phuket - Key card Me Hotel Phuket - Microwave Me Hotel Phuket - Twins bed Me Hotel Phuket - King size Me Hotel Phuket - Lobby Me Hotel Phuket - Kind size bed Me Hotel Phuket - Twins bed Me Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Me Hotel Phuket - Double bed Me Hotel Phuket - Twins bed Me Hotel Phuket - Stair Me Hotel Phuket - Me hotel
Me Hotel Phuket - Lounge area Me Hotel Phuket - Me hotel Me Hotel Phuket - Lobby Me Hotel Phuket - Lounge area
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Chris K. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2011
Great hotel

Friendly staff, modern, clean rooms
8.7
We stayed here for 3 nights in January 2011 with friends. The staff were extremely polite and helpful and the rooms were clean, modern and spacious. We were a bit concerned about how noisy the place would be, seems as we were staying in Patong, but the area that this hotel is in is nice and quiet. There is a 7-11 close by and the restaurant where you get the included breakfast is excellent. The hotel is a little bit out of the centre, but they offer a shuttlebus 3 times a day into the main shopping centre and beach. This finishes at 5pm though, so you'll either have to walk into town, which takes about 20-30 minutes, or take a tuk-tuk. We walked into town on the first night, but it wasn't a very nice walk as the road is un-lit and there is no pavement. After that we used tuk-tuks but they are per journey. We would say that the only downside to the hotel is the location, as each way per journey does start to add up every day. Maybe this is negotiable, but it's the best we could do! All in all, we thought the hotel was very nice, staff really helpful and the breakfasts delicious! We would defo stay again.
Liam M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2011
Quality Serviced Apartments In the Patong Centre

Large Rooms and Quality Friendly Staff
9
Sleep With Me apartments are great spacious and newly refurbished. The staff are great and the location of the apartments is in the centre of patong. We ended up booking for another 4 nights we enjoyed it that much .
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a card for the hotel for taxis and so on as asking a taxi driver how much to sleep with me gives you a few funny looks.
Kiran K. Couples India, December 29, 2010
Modern hotel

The room setup, design
7
This was a nice hotel tucked away in the bylane. The rooms are clean and modern, enough space for everything to be stored and relax.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife pubs and restaurants are a walk away.
Juin J. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2010
despite the location, this hotel is excellent

Clean, free wifi, friendly staffs
7.3
i certainly enjoy staying at sleep with me. even though they do not have elevator in their 4 stories motel but it is fine with me. if you know how to ride a motorbike, you can rent nice and mint condition bike nearby. hence the location is no longer an issue.
Restaurant Tip: I certainly enjoy Restaurant Chiang Mai near Bang La St. There are many waiters from other restaurant trying to convince you to dine in their restaurant when you walk to it (it is the last restaurant inside).
Juin J. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2010
Simple, Clean, Confort hotel

Just like the title, the room we stayed was clean, confort and worth the money we spent.
6.3
8 of us travel together and all of us certainly enjoy our stay there. Location wise it is quite far from the heart of Phuket (10 minutes drive). It won't be a problem if you own or rent car/motorbike. The staffs are friendly and helpful, but the trip they provide at the front desk is not price competitive compare to the one we found.
Ahmad J. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2010
Sleep with me

Clean Room, Nice Decor, Friendly Staff, Free Wifi
8.7
Stayed here for 4 nights; Clean Room, Nice Decor, Friendly Staff, Free Wifi - Completely Satisfied. 7 eleven and Laundry, just around the corner of the hotel(Laundry for 50 Baht/Kg). However, it will take around 20 - 30 minutes walking to/from hotel to the Beach or Bangla Road (the premier nightlife & entertainment area in Patong). As an option you can get Taxi/Tuk-Tuk which will cost around 200 Baht, prepare yourself when saying the name of the hotel to the driver, they might think that you are asking them to sleep with you! Hehehee ;) Enjoy your vacation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lunch/Dinner at Sabai - Sabai Restaurant at Soi Post Office (close to the Beach/Bangla Road), so far the best and most affordable thai food restaurant we tried.
Adonia T. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2010
quite a nice hotel but the location is pretty off

the decor is quite nice, the beds are comfy to sleep, the housekeeping was good- rooms are clean
7.7
it was an okay stay, considering it wasnt too expensive( we took the deluxe room), it's just a simple room, the good thing was there was a microwave in the room which is good for pple who get hungry real easily... sad thing is the location is quite far, but if you rent a bike (10 min down the hotel), everything becomes pretty easy...
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2010
Sleep with me

Clean room with Free Wifi
8.3
This hotel is cheap, clean and comes with free WIFI. Bosses and receptionists are very friendly and helpful. Even though it is far away from Patong beachfront but you will get there in about 5 mins riding a motocycle.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Thai Restaurant just across the road. Not too sure of the name but it is something like Kaab Gluay. Great food at a decent price
Kantida W. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2010
Nice modern Guesthouse

Glass wall between sleeping room and bath room
6.3
The hotel is easy to find if entering Patong. Good visible signs from the main road. The staff is very friendly and tries their best antime you have a request. The rooms are very well equipped and clean. A balcony to get some fresh air sometimes would be nice. There was only a small window to open and so the room was quiete dark. The ceiling in the corridor's are too low - people above 180cm hit their heads. But after all we were very satisfied with the comfort in this guesthouse.
Adrine T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2009
terrible name for a great hotel

clean, luxury living for a fraction of the cost
9.7
you don't need to be right on the beach if you can rent $5 scooters and stay at this new and incredibly clean resort. they are very accommodating and the restaurant across the main street is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Me Hotel Phuket - Me hotelMe Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMe Hotel Phuket - Me hotelMe Hotel Phuket - Do not disturbMe Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMe Hotel Phuket - Key cardMe Hotel Phuket - MicrowaveMe Hotel Phuket - Twins bedMe Hotel Phuket - King sizeMe Hotel Phuket - LobbyMe Hotel Phuket - Kind size bedMe Hotel Phuket - Twins bedMe Hotel Phuket - BathroomMe Hotel Phuket - Double bedMe Hotel Phuket - Twins bedMe Hotel Phuket - StairMe Hotel Phuket - Me hotelMe Hotel Phuket - Lounge areaMe Hotel Phuket - Me hotelMe Hotel Phuket - LobbyMe Hotel Phuket - Lounge area


AS-AGWEB-3C06