Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior Balcony with City view Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Tore S. Solo travelers Norway, August 29, 2014
Very good buffet breakfast, helpful staff.

Buffé breakfast is very good! The staffs ate helpful, and speak ok English. Good location in the old quarter. Nice rooms and some with pleasant balcony, De luxe room's I think.
8.7
Very good! Recommend this hotel!
Connie A. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Much more to improve

Location only
5
Well, we booked 1 night & lucky of us only booked for 1 night. The service really got to improve a lot. Only 2 receptionist are good & one bellboy however the moment we checked in to the hotel, they somehow lack of politeness & greetings which we find it this is the worst service compared to other hotels we stayed at. The room are small & it's meant for business hotel instead. The breakfast is totally bad. The quantity & the quality doesn't really match the price you paid for. We are disappointed to stay there despite having good reviews but it simply doesn't worth the money at all. More to improve Medallion!
James L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Nice business class hotel in the middle of Hanoi

Good location, great food and warm hospitality
8.3
It was a pleasant stay and the room was super comfortable! Will recommend this to anyone!
Kyle W. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Aussie Couple

staff and hotel standards were the best
9
Delightful
Yok F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
strategic located at the center of the old city.

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Hsueh Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2014
Nice and friendly reception.

Nice, friendly, and polite
6.7
N/A.
Jean-Michel G. Solo travelers France, April 26, 2014
Oasis in the heart of busy area

Well located , confortable , Secure .
9
A warm welcome in arriving , The vaucher was in order , good level of the room and Computer available for reading the mails , good breakfast and hotel secure .
Brian C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
good place to stay easy to get around

location , services , shopping
8.7
Alyson S. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Need to work on a few areas

Location, breakfast, value
6.7
The hotel rooms are clean and reasonably modern, the room we stayed in had an unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom each time we entered.The gym/fitness centre is woeful. We changed hotels after our second night of no sleep - the staff were aware that there were noisy guests in the hotel talking loudly in corridors and leaving their doors open (causing the alarm to sound) past 2am in the morning. The staff had made no effort to curb the behavior and only tried to make amends as we were checking out.
Tuan T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 11, 2014
Great loaction and customer service

Location, friendly staff, confortable room
8.3
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior Balcony with City viewMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting roomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Medallion Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06