Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 418 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Hsueh C.
Taiwan
May 07, 2014
Nice and friendly reception.
Nice, friendly, and polite
N/A.

jean-michel G.
France
May 06, 2014
Oasis in the heart of busy area
Well located , confortable , Secure .
A warm welcome in arriving , The vaucher was in order , good level of the room and Computer available for reading the mails , good breakfast and hotel secure .

Patrice C.
Ireland
May 02, 2014
Centrally located hotel
clean, central, good value
clean and spacious rooms located next to hostel so can be noisy ideal as a base to walk around Hanoi airport transfers available

Paul H.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2014
No complaints
Good location, Clean rooms, Helpful staff
Second stay at this hotel. Just used it for an overnighter between Halong Bay and Phu Quoc. Clean, good location in the french quarter, served it's purpose and have no complaints. We would stay there again

Alyson S.
Australia
February 22, 2014
Need to work on a few areas
Location, breakfast, value
The hotel rooms are clean and reasonably modern, the room we stayed in had an unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom each time we entered.The gym/fitness centre is woeful. We changed hotels after our second night of no sleep - the staff were aware that there were noisy guests in the hotel talking loudly in corridors and leaving their doors open (causing the alarm to sound) past 2am in the morning. The staff had made no effort to curb the behavior and only tried to make amends as we were checking out.

TUAN T.
Vietnam
February 21, 2014
Great loaction and customer service
Location, friendly staff, confortable room
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.

KWAN A.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
Good food and breakfast is great
Clean big and nice
Hotel staff is helpful room are clean food is nice. Location is great with all the attraction.

KWAN A.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
Is a nice and clean hotel
Easy located frendly staff food is nice
The hotel is located at the lake and is very easy to get transport to anywhere.

KWAN A.
Singapore
February 16, 2014
Clean and nice
Food location and clean
T was a nice hotel and is central located in the city of Hanoi.

KWAN A.
Singapore
February 16, 2014
Clean and nice
Easy to access to anywhere
it was a nice and clean hotel with lots of food and easy easy to access to anywhere .