or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (70)
Sort by:
Phyu P. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5.7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Julie A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9.7
Very good, will come back again.
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Great hotel with very friendly staff

comfortable rooms, friendly staff that speak good english
7.7
My stays at the Medallion Hotel are always pleasant. The rooms are nice and clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff are always friendly and very helpful. The hotel is close to any night food stalls or bars you wish to venture to and easy to find on the stagger home.
Tore S. Solo travelers Norway, August 29, 2014
Very good buffet breakfast, helpful staff.

Buffé breakfast is very good! The staffs ate helpful, and speak ok English. Good location in the old quarter. Nice rooms and some with pleasant balcony, De luxe room's I think.
8.7
Very good! Recommend this hotel!
Hsueh Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2014
Nice and friendly reception.

Nice, friendly, and polite
6.7
N/A.
Jean-Michel G. Solo travelers France, April 26, 2014
Oasis in the heart of busy area

Well located , confortable , Secure .
9
A warm welcome in arriving , The vaucher was in order , good level of the room and Computer available for reading the mails , good breakfast and hotel secure .
Tuan T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 11, 2014
Great loaction and customer service

Location, friendly staff, confortable room
8.3
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.
Avril M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Convenient hotel right in old quarter but with mod

Location, street view from my balcony,lovely old furniture in my room
8
Very comfortable, good transfer service from airport at reasonable cost and hassle free
Kokwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Good for short stay

Near old quarters, good food around, nice area
6
Roshan S. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Excellent buffet, friendly staff

food, internet, staff
10
Very pleasant, I would recommend the hotel to other travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting roomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Medallion Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06