Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 18 reviews

325 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Ian P. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2016
Exceptional Medallion

All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
9.3
I would recommend it to everyone
Report this review
Kwan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2014
Clean and nice

Easy to access to anywhere
10
it was a nice and clean hotel with lots of food and easy easy to access to anywhere .
Report this review
Kwan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2014
Clean and nice

Food location and clean
10
T was a nice hotel and is central located in the city of Hanoi.
Report this review
Kwan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Is a nice and clean hotel

Easy located frendly staff food is nice
10
The hotel is located at the lake and is very easy to get transport to anywhere.
Report this review
Kwan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Good food and breakfast is great

Clean big and nice
10
Hotel staff is helpful room are clean food is nice. Location is great with all the attraction.
Report this review
Christel R. Families with young children Germany, January 30, 2014
Value for money

location. clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Can highly recommend if you need a location right in the heart of Hanoi. Rooms are small but still rnough room. Locaion is perfect to get everywhere. Staff is helpful and very friendly.
Report this review
Lisa A. Families with young children July 4, 2013
Great hotel, good service, friendly staff

beds with down duvets! greata staff, good location
7.7
The hotel staff went out of their way to look after our family group of 9 in total. They were extremely helpful with all our needs including luggage storage, early arrivals from the train, shower facilities and so on.
Report this review
Bethany P. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2013
We loved everything about this hotel.

The staff the rooms and the location.
10
The staff were fantastic they loved our kids and were beyond helpful. The location is one of the best.
Report this review
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2011
good location

location in the middle of old quarter
6
this hotel location is perfect in old quarter. just short walking distance to find everything. restaurant, bar, night club, shopping, sight seeing, etc
Report this review
Khoo H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2011
Lovely hotel, excellent service, good location

Beautiful hotel, beautiful room with excellent service & good food.
9.3
My first trip to Hanoi Vietnam and I couldn't say more as my decision to stay in this hotel is a perfect choice. This is my business cum holiday trip together with my family. Travelling would be tough travelling with our 5 year old daughter if accomodation is not up to expectation. It was still very chilled outside Hanoi when we arrived the airport but the pleasent services and hospitality provided by the hotel staffs warmed us up. The room design, bed & breakfast are excellent.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 410 reviews Next page
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior Balcony with City viewMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting roomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01