or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier Deluxe Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier Deluxe Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier Deluxe Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier Deluxe Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier Deluxe Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier Deluxe Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier Deluxe Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Classic Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Classic Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting room Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel Desk Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Others view
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Kwan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2014
Clean and nice

Easy to access to anywhere
10
it was a nice and clean hotel with lots of food and easy easy to access to anywhere .
Kwan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2014
Clean and nice

Food location and clean
10
T was a nice hotel and is central located in the city of Hanoi.
Kwan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Is a nice and clean hotel

Easy located frendly staff food is nice
10
The hotel is located at the lake and is very easy to get transport to anywhere.
Kwan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Good food and breakfast is great

Clean big and nice
10
Hotel staff is helpful room are clean food is nice. Location is great with all the attraction.
Christel R. Families with young children Germany, January 30, 2014
Value for money

location. clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Can highly recommend if you need a location right in the heart of Hanoi. Rooms are small but still rnough room. Locaion is perfect to get everywhere. Staff is helpful and very friendly.
Lisa A. Families with young children July 4, 2013
Great hotel, good service, friendly staff

beds with down duvets! greata staff, good location
7.7
The hotel staff went out of their way to look after our family group of 9 in total. They were extremely helpful with all our needs including luggage storage, early arrivals from the train, shower facilities and so on.
Bethany P. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2013
We loved everything about this hotel.

The staff the rooms and the location.
10
The staff were fantastic they loved our kids and were beyond helpful. The location is one of the best.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2011
good location

location in the middle of old quarter
6
this hotel location is perfect in old quarter. just short walking distance to find everything. restaurant, bar, night club, shopping, sight seeing, etc
Khoo H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2011
Lovely hotel, excellent service, good location

Beautiful hotel, beautiful room with excellent service & good food.
9.3
My first trip to Hanoi Vietnam and I couldn't say more as my decision to stay in this hotel is a perfect choice. This is my business cum holiday trip together with my family. Travelling would be tough travelling with our 5 year old daughter if accomodation is not up to expectation. It was still very chilled outside Hanoi when we arrived the airport but the pleasent services and hospitality provided by the hotel staffs warmed us up. The room design, bed & breakfast are excellent.
Andrew E. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2011
Well situated, reasonably priced...

Location. Location. Location.
7.7
The hotel was perfectly adequate. It was very well situated in the old quarter of Hanoi, which is jam-packed full of atmosphere, great street food and some good restaurants. Rooms were OK - although ours smelled a bit damp. Were were on the 7th floor of 8 and if we had been lower I suspect it would have been quite noisy at night. It was very manageable, though, I wouldn't come here expecting complete silence. You had to run around in the shower to get wet - pressure wasn't great...but again...adequate for the price and location. Food in the hotel was not bad. We only ate there in the mornings. A decent selection of both Western and Asian choices and enough to set you up for the day (but recommend you find the coffee shop Moca - near the cathedral if you want good coffee). All in...in met expectations as you get what you pay for...an inexpensive hotel with facilities and service to match. Great if you just need a base.
Restaurant Tip: Moca coffee shop...excellent. 69 restaurant on Ma May road was also very good. Went twice. Didn' eat the bbq there on the side of the road this time...but it looked fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier DeluxeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier DeluxeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier DeluxeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier DeluxeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier DeluxeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier DeluxeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premier DeluxeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting roomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel DeskMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Others viewMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Medallion Hanoi HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting roomMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Medallion Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06