Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medanville Hotel

Kompleks Taman Multatuli Indah BB1, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Medanville Hotel Medan - Interior Medanville Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Medanville Hotel Medan - Lobby Medanville Hotel Medan - Lobby Medanville Hotel Medan - Reception Medanville Hotel Medan - Reception Medanville Hotel Medan - Guest Room Medanville Hotel Medan - Guest Room Medanville Hotel Medan - Guest Room Medanville Hotel Medan - Guest Room Medanville Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 80 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Location far from city centre

Comfortable
5.7
Just comfortable, nothing great. Breakfast has on 4 items to choose from. Far from city centre, at least 20 mins walk
Report this review
Wilyanto X. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, value for money, and comfy bed
5.3
It was my first time stayed here. Great location.
Report this review
Thadly C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Good location, with good staff and services

Location, Room, Food
10
Report this review
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Room sound proofing is very bad
5
-room sound proofing is seriously bad - mattress cloth/ blanket is dirty All average only
Report this review
Aishah B. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
pleasant stay..

Nearer Maimun Palace and Great Mosque. And great staffs perfomance..
8
Nice...
Report this review
Anggun W. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
nothing special

location
4.7
fair enough
Report this review
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Average but comfortable

Comfortable, Centrally located, Easy for sightseeing
7
Average experience but the staff is very helpful
Report this review
Ho L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
OK Hotel

Food, Services & Please
8.3
Report this review
Feryanto F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
NOT BAD

Clean,Staff friendly,Nice room
5.7
i stayed 1 night in this hotel,so far so good,the only 1 thing that i need to complain is the Air Cond,it doesnt work so well..
Report this review
Lau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
comfortable at a budget price. Value for money.

clean convenient comfortable
6.7
Its was our final night in medan and happened to saw this hotel online. Good location located in a well organised business district. Plenty of health spa, bars and restaurants around the hotel. Walking distance to istana maimun (palace). Definitely will come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medanville Hotel MedanMedanville Hotel Medan - InteriorMedanville Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - LobbyMedanville Hotel Medan - LobbyMedanville Hotel Medan - ReceptionMedanville Hotel Medan - ReceptionMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02