Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medanville Hotel

Kompleks Taman Multatuli Indah BB1, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonesia 20151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Ho L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
OK Hotel

Food, Services & Please
8.3
Report this review
Arliani A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable, happy and easy.

Friendly staff, near town and tasty food.
8
Very satisfied
Report this review
Punita N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Short and Comfy

Hassle free and seamless check in/out; no hidden charges; clean
7.7
Reached the hotel at 11 pm. Check in was fast and smooth. Rooms are small and clean. Hot water was hot. Air con was cold. I guess whatever should be was as be basically. This is really value for money. Oh ya...the hotel was well lit. Unlike some budget hotel which can really be dingy.
Report this review
Samuel N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
bad

bad
5
no airport travel, no breakfast early, lamp can not off, toilet broken.
Report this review
Farah N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2012
a comfortable hotel to stay.

best features of the hotel.
7.7
I will recommend this hotel to to stay to my friend/relatives.
Report this review
Ho L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Bagus Sekali

makanan yang sedap
8.3
Kesemuannya bagus sekali. cuma WIFI kurang memuaskan
Report this review
Ho L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Best Hotel

Makanan, Tempat & Layanan
8.3
Report this review
Nadi T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Hotel dengan lokasi strategis
5
Sudah yg ke beberapa kali menginap di hotel ini, kali ini kami ambil kamar superior 2 unit utk kami dan saudara, yg heran koq book pake Agoda ( credit card ) namun masih tetap hrs gesek di lobby hotel ( katanya yg di Agoda tidak dilakukan transaksi )..
Report this review
Nadi T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Hotel minimalis modern

Lokasi, harga dan kamar
7.7
Kami menginap di hotel ini bersama dengan 2 org anak kami, dalam rangka liburan Idul fitri kemarin, kami mengambil 2 kamar Superior sayangnya tidak terdapat Connecting room, kamar cukup sederhana, tidak terlalu luas namun cukup bersih, sarapan juga tidak terdapapat banyak pilihan menu, namun wajar dengan harga nya.. cukup memuaskan
Report this review
1 - 10 of 90 reviews Next page
Medanville Hotel MedanMedanville Hotel Medan - InteriorMedanville Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - LobbyMedanville Hotel Medan - LobbyMedanville Hotel Medan - ReceptionMedanville Hotel Medan - ReceptionMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMedanville Hotel Medan - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06