or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medhufushi Island Resort

Meemu Atoll, Meemu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Bedroom Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Semi Detached Beach Villa Bedroom Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Suite Bedroom Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Bedroom Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Bathroom Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Semi Detached Beach Villa Bathroom Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Suite Bathroom Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Bathroom Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Exterior Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Semi Detached Beach Villa  Exterior Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Suite Exterior Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Exterior Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View
Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reflection Pool Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Exterior Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans
Area: Meemu Atoll Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Andrzej W. Couples Poland, January 27, 2014
Great resort in the most beautiful place

Amazing place, outstanding hotel, good accom price
9.7
Maldives are superb, no doubt about it. The concept of separate resorts on private island is amazing. And this place is simply stunning. We had an ocean villa, and it was simply stunning. This was a wedding weekend for us, the guys were professional, organized everything very nicely, it was smooth and beautiful experience. I could recommend this place anytime, for any type of relaxing beach holidays, with wildlife swimming around you very second - baby white sharks, stingrays, turtles.... You'll love it.
Afthab S. Couples Sri Lanka, January 18, 2014
beautiful resort for a honeymoon

beaches, food, water bungalow
7
Stayed here for my honeymoon and it was a beautiful place. a bit expensive compared to others but the water bungalow is recommended. the island is quite far away from the airport so don't forget the long sea plane transfer which is NOT fun! the hotel was good but you need to book activities etc 24 hours in advance which is kinda annoying, especially when you're only there for a couple of days and to make matters worse, they had run out of fuel when we were there so none of the power boats,skis etc were working and they weren't taking new bookings. That was quite absurd i thought given how guests pay a substantial amount to get there and its not like they can try other operators as the resort is the only one on the island. besides that however, the food was great and we both enjoyed our stay. stay in a water bungalow if you do come.
Kok E. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Serene Environment and Friendly and AttentiveStaff

The ocean & beach, the night sky and the staff
8.7
Serene environment with superb view throughout the day and night Very attentive and professional staff. Activities such as snorkeling, dolphin trip to keep us occupied. Pretty ideal place to laze and relax.
Jean P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Tranquil tropical island

Staff, location and spacious lay out of villas
7.3
Overall good-the location was superb and arrival hassle free. Large and comfortable room with outdoor shower/bathroom which was lovely. Very slow checkout due to being charged for Gala dinner costs added to our bill without informing us. Décor is a little tired and could be updated. Internet should be free or at least reasonably charged! otherwise great staff!
Choon S. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Awesome

The room, water sports and food
8
Tin C. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Nice resort surrouded with Indian Ocean.

Nice environment, Good service, Wonderful water house design.
8
It's the most romantic resort I have ever been. Nice and clean room facing the Indian Ocean. The balcony is the best part of the whole resort, I have never been so close to the ocean, and had the most chillaxing and romantic moment in my life. Btw, warm reminder, be careful of the crows, they may steal your food and drinks from your balcony.
Farouk K. Couples France, October 29, 2013
Awesome people and service

Food, ocean view and rooms
10
We loved our stay at this wonderful island-hotel. Highly recommended !
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, October 19, 2013
queit and very friendly staff

staff
6.7
I highly recommend if any one decided to travel to Maldives, make sure your stay between Jan to apr Since my stay in Oct it was wind and raining season.
Aly M. Couples Egypt, October 7, 2013
perfect

romantic, great food and activities
10
It was perfect, great activities, great views, perfect water villa.
Kamal S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Calm and relaxing place . Stuning sceeneries!

Very friendly staff . Food food. Breath taking nature views
9
Nice and easy. The place itself is so beautiful. Facillities are complete except for wifi in the room..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Medhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BedroomMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Semi Detached Beach Villa BedroomMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Suite BedroomMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa BedroomMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BathroomMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Semi Detached Beach Villa BathroomMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Suite BathroomMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa BathroomMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa ExteriorMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Semi Detached Beach Villa  ExteriorMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Suite ExteriorMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa ExteriorMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reflection PoolMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa ExteriorMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMedhufushi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Medhufushi Island Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C04