or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Media One Hotel

Dubai Media City, Plot No. 1, Media City / Internet City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 121818 (Show on map)

Book now!

Media One Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Media One Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip Urban Room with City view Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip Urban Room with City view Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip Vip Room with Palm view Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip Vip Room with Palm view Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP room Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP room Media One Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Media One Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Media One Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet
Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Z:ONE lounge bar Media One Hotel Dubai - Z:ONE lounge bar Media One Hotel Dubai - Z:ONE lounge bar Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel Lobby Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel Reception Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Media One Hotel Dubai - Lobby Media One Hotel Dubai - Corridor Media One Hotel Dubai - Guest Elevators Media One Hotel Dubai - Corridor Media One Hotel Dubai - M-DEK
Hotel Area: Media City / Internet City Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Angela T. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Stylish hotel with comfort and great facilities

Pool and bar on level 8, design/interior and breakfast
10
Lynn T. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
The stay was okay.

location. room design. location
7
The stay was ok. The lobby smelled really bad, like nail polish. I paid for a vip room and it was small. The bathroom was cool but no privacy.
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Very Noisy!

Good location
5.7
My wife and I booked in for one evening; on check-in we were shown to a room directly above a nightclub. We went back down to Reception and asked for a quieter room. We were allocated a room on a higher floor, which seemed quieter. However, when we returned to the room later the noise was very loud and went on until the early hours of the morning. We could not sleep, even with earplugs. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who expects to get some sleep whilst they are staying there.
Pawan K. Solo travelers India, January 19, 2014
Quiet & Comfortable

Media One turned out to be great in terms of location, cleanliness & extremely small yet comfortable rooms to provide a good night's sleep.
6.3
Much as they project that the room size is 30 Sq Mtrs am pretty sure the room is no more than about 20-22 Sq Mtrs thus making it extremely tight and small, the bed is enough only for single occupancy and certainly not for two, until & unless you are short petite and on your honey moon where in you would love to be up close & personal in that case the bed is perfect. However the room was extremely modern with all amenities, another issue being that the bath is only encased in glass and like all other hotels have a feature to down the curtains and make the loo your own private domain this tends to be open to the other occupant to see what is happening in there, certainly not welcome. However besides the room size bed is comfortable the hotel quiet and helps you sleep peacefully.
Masoud E. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 18, 2014
calm relaxing and fun

lean friendly and relaxing
8
it was really nice and i will for sure come back again
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 13, 2013
Wonderful

Clean comfort friendly
9
Ethel O. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
good location, nice rooms, average service & food

good location, comfy rooms
8
rooms are nice and spacious and modern, but the bar was playing really loud music until the wee hours of them morning and that kept me up. also dislike the fact that wifi is not free and room service food is ex but average quality.
Roland R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
This stay was just what I needed when I needed it

1. Easy access to the Metro. 2. Great view of a portion of the skyline of Dubai. 3. This staff all seemed friendly and helpful.
8.7
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
funk as hell hotel... very nice

the design is briliant its funky and modern and just cool
8.3
near to the marina and near to the major malls. walking distance (in cooler months) to a host of great pubs, idea location for music and concerts.
Daniel O. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
A decent choice if on business in Dubai Media City

location, design, facilities
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Urban Room with City viewMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Urban Room with City viewMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Vip Room with Palm viewMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Vip Room with Palm viewMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP roomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP roomMedia One Hotel Dubai - BathroomMedia One Hotel Dubai - BathroomMedia One Hotel Dubai - BathroomMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - Z:ONE lounge barMedia One Hotel Dubai - Z:ONE lounge barMedia One Hotel Dubai - Z:ONE lounge barMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ReceptionMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - CorridorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Guest ElevatorsMedia One Hotel Dubai - CorridorMedia One Hotel Dubai - M-DEKMedia One Hotel Dubai - CafeMMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business CenterMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business CenterMedia One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business CenterMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business CenterMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business Center lobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Fitness centreMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - M-DEK TerraceMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel TransportationMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel Transportation


AS-AGWEB-3B06