Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Media One Hotel

Dubai Media City, Plot No. 1, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 121818 (Show on map)

Book now!

Media One Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Media One Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip Urban Room with City view Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip Vip Room with Palm view Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip Vip Room with Palm view Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP room Media One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP room Media One Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Media One Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel Lobby
Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel Reception Media One Hotel Dubai - Interior Media One Hotel Dubai - Corridor Media One Hotel Dubai - Guest Elevators Media One Hotel Dubai - CafeM Media One Hotel Dubai - The MED Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Lobby Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center lobby Media One Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Media One Hotel Dubai - Meeting room
Area: Dubai Media City Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 22, 2014
Great hotel

Good bars amazing pool
8.3
It's the place to be. Very cool place
Majed T. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
The stay was wonderful

Service, clean, relaxation.
8.3
my stay at the hotel was wonderful and nice. the staff was nice, the location was nice as well. overall, it is recommended.
Leonel V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 8, 2014
Practical

Location, location, location
6.7
Practical because it is located in Dubai Media City. The loud music in the evening and night is certainly a disadvantage. Still for business in Dubai Media City it is a good option.
Rebecca B. Groups United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Good for younger travellers

Nightlife, access to the beach and location
7.7
The hotels location was great as it was only a short drive away from the beach. The hotel was good for night life and the hotel was always buzzing with a younger crowd. At night time it was slightly louder outside our room but it wasn't for long. I wasn't impressed with the lack of free wifi; when you are paying for a good hotel I feel the internet access should be included.
Manhay J. Couples China, April 20, 2014
New hotel but now free wifi inside the bedroom

Newly furnished, clean room & nice view
7
Great except no free wifi inside the bedroom.
Angela T. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Stylish hotel with comfort and great facilities

Pool and bar on level 8, design/interior and breakfast
10
Lynn T. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
The stay was okay.

location. room design. location
7
The stay was ok. The lobby smelled really bad, like nail polish. I paid for a vip room and it was small. The bathroom was cool but no privacy.
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Very Noisy!

Good location
5.7
My wife and I booked in for one evening; on check-in we were shown to a room directly above a nightclub. We went back down to Reception and asked for a quieter room. We were allocated a room on a higher floor, which seemed quieter. However, when we returned to the room later the noise was very loud and went on until the early hours of the morning. We could not sleep, even with earplugs. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who expects to get some sleep whilst they are staying there.
Pawan K. Solo travelers India, January 19, 2014
Quiet & Comfortable

Media One turned out to be great in terms of location, cleanliness & extremely small yet comfortable rooms to provide a good night's sleep.
6.3
Much as they project that the room size is 30 Sq Mtrs am pretty sure the room is no more than about 20-22 Sq Mtrs thus making it extremely tight and small, the bed is enough only for single occupancy and certainly not for two, until & unless you are short petite and on your honey moon where in you would love to be up close & personal in that case the bed is perfect. However the room was extremely modern with all amenities, another issue being that the bath is only encased in glass and like all other hotels have a feature to down the curtains and make the loo your own private domain this tends to be open to the other occupant to see what is happening in there, certainly not welcome. However besides the room size bed is comfortable the hotel quiet and helps you sleep peacefully.
Masoud E. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 18, 2014
calm relaxing and fun

lean friendly and relaxing
8
it was really nice and i will for sure come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Urban Room with City viewMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Vip Room with Palm viewMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Vip Room with Palm viewMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP roomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP roomMedia One Hotel Dubai - BathroomMedia One Hotel Dubai - BathroomMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ReceptionMedia One Hotel Dubai - InteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - CorridorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Guest ElevatorsMedia One Hotel Dubai - CafeMMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business CenterMedia One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business CenterMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business Center lobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Fitness centreMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - M-DEK TerraceMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - FriendlyMedia One Hotel Dubai - CheerfulMedia One Hotel Dubai - AttentiveMedia One Hotel Dubai - FunMedia One Hotel Dubai - PositiveMedia One Hotel Dubai - DelightfulMedia One Hotel Dubai - HelpfulMedia One Hotel Dubai - RefreshingMedia One Hotel Dubai - PatientMedia One Hotel Dubai - PositiveMedia One Hotel Dubai - CaringMedia One Hotel Dubai - Warm


AS-AGWEB-3A01