Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Media One Hotel

Dubai Media City, Plot No. 1, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 121818

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 208 reviews

173 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Jason V. Couples Netherlands, May 20, 2016
Overrated 4 star
5.3
A 4 star hotel charging 5 star prices. Tiny room...pay for Internet...extremely expensive bar
Ahmed B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 27, 2016
Good
6
Very good hotel
Ynah M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2016
Awesome!
6.7
I am very impressed the way how they welcomed me,from the reception to concierge and vallet parking, Ms Sue is very accomodating i appreciate. Thank you and the discount card as well, i will definitely comeback
Amanda A. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Good location and quality
5.3
Great location however can be noisy on the weekend. A number of good bars and restaurants in the hotel worth a visit.
Kamel K. Business travelers Lebanon, April 6, 2016
Great Hotel
6.3
Been there during Step2016 it's great location great service
Carolyn B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2016
Noisy road and bars
5.3
Better soundproofing would be good at Media One. The downside of the sea view is the location on a very busy crossroads where even up on the 12th floor the all night traffic was loud. Add in the bars and it doesn't make for a peaceful stay. Shame as other facilities good. Constant music and bars around the pool can be a bit off putting for a relaxing swim and sunbathe. So it all depends what you're looking for! As a hotel for a business trip I won't go there again although the room itself was lovely.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2016
Media 1 February 2016

The.electrivity works
4
I had to queue for 30 minutes to check in, very slow staff. Still charging for wifi in 2016, almost unheard of.
Henry R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
Always friendly

Staff is awesome....... Nightlife ....... Awesome drink/food specials
8
My stay there is always awesome...... Right when u first walk in u feel welcome and check in is fast and easy...... They have three bars there and a club inside the hotel that stays open til 3am....... Pretty good music goes on there too with special dj's performing all the time....... Also location is awesome for lounges/restaurants ........ Everything is close by......... I stay there Everytime I go to Dubai and will continue
Fred K. Couples Estonia, January 11, 2016
Nice hotel

Location, room, access to Zero Gravity lounge
9
Henry R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2016
Feel welcome

Check in/out easy.... Awesome staff
7.3
Love when I check in and feel really welcomed........
1 - 10 of 173 reviews Next page
Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Urban Room with City viewMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip VIP roomMedia One Hotel Dubai - The MED BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - CorridorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Guest ElevatorsMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - AttentiveMedia One Hotel Dubai - FunMedia One Hotel Dubai - HelpfulMedia One Hotel Dubai - RefreshingMedia One Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Zone BarMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeMedia One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hip Biz ViewMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZONEMedia One Hotel Dubai - Cool RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorMedia One Hotel Dubai - Cafe MMedia One Hotel Dubai - The Deck on 8Media One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMedia One Hotel Dubai - Pool BarMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - Calm Suite BathroomMedia One Hotel Dubai - Chill Out SuiteMedia One Hotel Dubai - Media One BikesMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - Pool BarMedia One Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMedia One Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05