or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court

74 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina James Court
Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Interior Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Living Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Lobby Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Exterior Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Fitness Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
William A. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
worst pillows

Location, Price, Location
6.3
Below average. Pillows were terrible, balcony floor was really dirty, rooms drab and ordinary. Workers drilling in the liftshaft next to our apartment a nuisance. One drinking glass for a 2 bedroom apartment. Desk Staff efficient, without being welcoming. The rooms is in desperate need of an upgrade.
Benilda A. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
Parking

Close to the shops, room size and venue
5.7
It was so hard to find a parking space. Every room or apartment should have an assured parking slot.
Dawn G. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Very good location and helpful staff

Location
9.3
Great
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Business trip to ACT

Close to restaurants and CBD, comfortable
7.7
No issues, clean comfortable unit. Easy walk to ANU and Canberra CBD.
Erlinda E. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Relaxing

Clean; spacious; quite
9.7
Excellent!!!!! I will book again next time I go to Canberra and will tell my friends about it.
Chad N. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Very nice place to stay, with very good sized room

Room size Close to shops and sightseeing Staff friendliness
8.3
Very good wish I could have stayed longer, will defently stay here again when I visit Canberra.
Ana K. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable although our second room was small.

The staff were very helpful, the proximity to shops and location.
7.7
Perfect for families. Would definitely stay here again.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Very Good

Clean, Spacious Staff
7.7
After paying $15 for parking it would be nice if I didn't have to drive around for 20 Min waiting for someone to leave so I could find a spot
Shane O. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Average. A bit disappointing for Adina.

Better than the hotel we left. But still not good by any means.
4.3
The actual room was external to the hotel and 2nd room was small and located next to a window alongside a footpath. Cigarette smell, dirty floor and showers, bed linen and towels had a dirty feel. This hasnt been my experience at the other Adinas I have stayed at. I was disappointed and cant recommend their hotel. Overpriced too.
Shum C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
interesting

convenient, near city center, near restaurants
5.7
the location is convenient, yet the room is quite old and smelly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court CanberraMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - InteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Living RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - LobbyMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - ExteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Fitness RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06