or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court

74 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina James Court
Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Interior Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Living Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Lobby Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Exterior Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Fitness Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Erlinda E. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Relaxing

Clean; spacious; quite
9.7
Excellent!!!!! I will book again next time I go to Canberra and will tell my friends about it.
Chad N. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Very nice place to stay, with very good sized room

Room size Close to shops and sightseeing Staff friendliness
8.3
Very good wish I could have stayed longer, will defently stay here again when I visit Canberra.
Ana K. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable although our second room was small.

The staff were very helpful, the proximity to shops and location.
7.7
Perfect for families. Would definitely stay here again.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Very Good

Clean, Spacious Staff
7.7
After paying $15 for parking it would be nice if I didn't have to drive around for 20 Min waiting for someone to leave so I could find a spot
Shane O. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Average. A bit disappointing for Adina.

Better than the hotel we left. But still not good by any means.
4.3
The actual room was external to the hotel and 2nd room was small and located next to a window alongside a footpath. Cigarette smell, dirty floor and showers, bed linen and towels had a dirty feel. This hasnt been my experience at the other Adinas I have stayed at. I was disappointed and cant recommend their hotel. Overpriced too.
Shum C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
interesting

convenient, near city center, near restaurants
5.7
the location is convenient, yet the room is quite old and smelly.
Susan D. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
close proximity to everything

position
6.3
It was a very nice two bedroom two bathroom apartment. Nice and quiet although on main road unfortunately second bedroom with two singles too small to cose doir.
Sherif A. Solo travelers Egypt, February 16, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Centrally located, close to interstate bus stop
7.3
Colin M. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Fantastic

Centrally located, fantastic rooms
10
Fantastic hotel, will definately return
Anna F. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel

Centrally located, clean,
7.3
We had a lovely stay in a 2 bedroom apartment. It was great value for money. Would definitely stay again at Adrina.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court CanberraMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - InteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Living RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - LobbyMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - ExteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Fitness RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05