or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra

11 Giles Street, Kingston, Canberra, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Spa and Sauna Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Suite Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Suite Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Suite Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Central Courtyard Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Exterior Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Exterior Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Exterior Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - View
Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Exterior Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Swimming Pool Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Reception Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Kitchen Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kingston Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2014
VERY GOOD

BED IS VERY COMFORTABLE, ROOM IS CLEAN , STAFF IS FRIENDLY
8.7
VERY RELAXING
Lih P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
A pleasant stay

Comfort unit, good location and peaceful environment
10
We enjoyed our stay at Medina Service Apartment. The environment is quiet and peaceful. Good location. The unit has a good kitchen facilities where we can cook our meal there, convenient washing and drying machines as well. The beds are comfy, I have no complains but be very satisfied with the unit :)
Brooke R. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2014
great hotel to stay at with family

location to attractions, lots of great restaurants close by, comfortable rooms
10
It was great, will definitely stay there again.
Marie D. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Close and comfortable

Nice, clean roomy apartment, close to good shopping and eating precincts, knowledgeable friendly staff
8.3
I stayed at medina serviced apartments for 4 nights with my 20 year old daughter for 4 nights. The location was great, walking distant to Manuka and Kingston shopping and restaurant precincts. The room was clean, comfortable and roomy, the staff were well mannered, helpful and knowledgeable. Manuka oval was one block away, with a big park and playground area nearby. Easy to checkin and checkout. No in house dining facilities at the apartment, but so many restaurants, cafés and bars nearby, as well as supermarkets in Manuka and Kingston. We have already recommended the Medina to others and will definitately stay again.
Suria N. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
average

location
5.3
kitchen and bathroom dated. needs upgrading.
Gregory D. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2014
comfortable & relaxed

location ,quietness, apartment layou t
9.3
It was a pleasant relaxed experience with extremely helpful staff at reception. The apartment was well st out with a functional kitchen and bathroom laundry . It had a great outlook from the balcony that was well utilized . There was only a short walk to shops and restaurants
Barbara M. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2013
Comfortable and central location

Location, layout of apartment, quiet surroundings
6.7
My stay was good. We were pleased with the layout and inclusions within the apartment. However we found the daily servicing of the4 apartment to be quite poor, particularly on a Sunday. Was difficult to know whether beds were made up or not. Also on arrival, the air-conditioning unit wasn't functioning and the shower leaked constantly which meant that the bathroom floor was always wet and very slippery. We did report these things to the management.
Howard B. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2013
Very happy stay

Check-in friendliness, large and comofrtable rooms, well appointed
10
Fantastic - very happy, would recommend to others and return myself
Penny W. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2013
Friendly, clean and comfortable

Good layout, big apartment, good amenities in kitchen
8
From the friendly staff at reception ,through the secure undercover car park to the good sized sunny unit with a balcony the overall experience was very welcoming.The kitchen was well stocked with good appliances,the lounge was a good size with a large dining table and the bedrooms were comfortable.
Heather S. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2013
great location,

close to good resturants
6.3
3 story high, but we had great verandah and view alot of walking up stairs to room (this didnt bother us as we fit good size rooms extended our stay to total 6 nights, could have clean room better, shower dated and needed new shower head lovely gardens
Restaurant Tip: great resturants 5 min walk or further on to bigger area that was a 15 min walk (and worth it)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra CanberraMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Balcony/TerraceMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - BathroomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Spa and SaunaMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Suite RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Suite RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Suite RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Central CourtyardMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - ExteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - ExteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - ExteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - ViewMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Balcony/TerraceMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - ExteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Swimming PoolMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - ReceptionMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - KitchenMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Balcony/TerraceMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Balcony/TerraceMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - ExteriorMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Canberra Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03