or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place

1 Hosking Place, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Studio Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Lounge Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Lounge Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Studio Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Bathroom Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Studio Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Kitchen Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Lounge Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Lounge Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Fitness Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Reception Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Martin Place Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings - Martin Place Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings
Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Reception Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest Room Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Buffet
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
comfortable and freindly

staff location room size
8
Stay was very good. The staff were all very friendly and efficient and welcomed us each time we entered the reception area.. WE had a one bedroom apartment, on the 5th floor, which was quite spacious and comfortable. The rooms are slightly dated and I would suggest they could do with a refurbishment. The bath/shower area was difficult to get into and someone less agile may have difficulty getting in and out of shower. Although the apartment was generally clean the carpet could have done with a clean The Wi-Fi reception was not good in our apartment. I could recommend.
Sue J. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Medina Serviced Apartments - Great locatio

Location, Bed and Spaciousness
8.3
I had five nights at the Medina Serviced apartments in Hosking Place. Location was brilliant. Walking distance to everything I wanted to see and do. Cannot comment on the food and dining I basically only slept there, lots of eating places around Martin Place area anyway. Very comfortable bed, friendly staff, good kitchen, bathroom had shower over a bath base, awkward to climb over. Bed was made up every day and clean towels appeared when required. Not sure what the other services were, I did my dishes and tidied up as I wnt.
Jap S. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Best value

location, spacious room, service
7
Martin B. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2015
Good price, location a bit hard to find

Good price for central Sydney, Secure, good staff
7.3
Airport transfer guy couldn't find entrance to apartments and left us to walk 10 minutes to the entrance. Tucked away down a small street, it is a little hard to locate but other than that, it is well located on Martin Place (and a short walk to the yummy Limdt Cafe). Only a 15 minute easy walk to Circular Quay and a little longer to Darling Harbour it suited us nicely. Room was well appointed, but on the dark side a little with a building right across the road blocking the light and any view. For the price though (and a kitchen) it was fine for us.
Mel C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Friendly Staff, Superb Location

The stocked kitchen as far as appliances, plates etc, the great location and the lovely staff.
7.7
Overall, very comfortable and relaxing. I was disappointed there was no parking facility but can understand why. The discounted parking is still way over priced at $50 for 10 hours. The room service food make me sick, and at the time of eating the pizza, I thought there was a questionable taste but it was already so late at night and it took 45 mins in the first place. The location and proximity to trains is brilliant. I would stay again if a hire car is not required.
Bernard S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, location, stadf
10
Pana T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Satisfaction 'all round' !

Location, general standard of apartment and Friendly staff.
7.7
Although not a problem for us at this time, but the shower cubicle was surrounded by a wall about 2 foot high which could be a problem for some people. Otherwise we found the location, service, cleanliness etc was excellent.Please note we did NOT use Food/Dining so really can't comment.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Nosiey

Location to Martin place
6.3
I was difficult sleep due to construction that was taking place very noisey.
Robert W. Couples Canada, February 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Convenience, clean and comfort
7.7
Overall good experience.
Jill S. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Great location

Location
8.3
Friendly staff and excellent location. Clean and everything you need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place SydneyMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Studio RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Lounge RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Lounge RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Studio RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment BathroomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Studio RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment KitchenMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment Lounge Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Apartment LoungeMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Fitness RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - ReceptionMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Martin PlaceMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings - Martin PlaceMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - ReceptionMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Guest RoomMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - SurroundingsMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - BuffetMedina Serviced Apartments Martin Place Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05