Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel

81 Cavanagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Hotel Entrance Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Seating Area Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - View of Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Reception Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Hotel Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Living Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Kitchen Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Kitchen Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Reception seating area Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Lobby
Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Family Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Family Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Family Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Suite Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Suite
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Diana D. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
value for money

comfortable spacious and clean
7.7
very good. Rooms were large and clean, bed was comfortable, kitchen was good size and well equipped.
Sebastian I. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Good value self contained suite.

Very clean, good location, good security
7.3
Overall a good experience, but sadly the restaurant was very poor. We chose not to eat there again.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Great place to stay.

Location, price & room comfort.
8.3
My wife & I had 6 nights at the motel & found it was a great place to stay. Bus stop just outside the front door & all the key city C.B.D. attractions all within an easy walking distance. Staff were all very helpful & I would recommend this motel to any of my friends or family.
Simon S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Sunny and spacious

Light clean private
9
Staff were very helpful changing our room to a better room with balcony. Good value stay. Room spacious & clean. Only problem was hot water ran out quickly when taking a shower.
Edward P. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Satisfying stay

Location, Cleanliness, price
8
Over all a good stay
Christine J. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Reasonable in Overpriced City

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds, Kitchen
7
Our unit was above the electric sliding door to the undercover car park so was noisy at night. Darwin accommodation is overpriced so this accommodation was good value for money. I would not recommend eating at the nearby Indian Restaurant. The bathroom was in the bedroom which is not ideal for non couples. We would stay there again but in a different unit.
Beng H. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great find in Darwin City

Great value, nice rooms and friendly staffs
9
We arrived in Darwin during the peak season and the hotel was one of the few that offers good value for money. Our suite was spacious. While the design was slightly dated, this property was well maintained with a nice swimming pool. The location was perfect, quiet enough yet convenient to public transport and supermarket. Great staffs!
Paul N. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Clean spacious suites to suit family.

Clean, spacious, accessible to city sights
6.3
Jan F. Families with young children New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Satisfactory

Early entry. No inter room noise.temperature control
7.3
Alison S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Not enough hot water for a bath

It was clean, and having a separate kitchen/dining room was good
6.3
It was OK. But this was a spa suite and we ran out of hot water when the bath was only half full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel DarwinMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Hotel EntranceMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Seating AreaMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - View of Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - ReceptionMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - HotelMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Living RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - KitchenMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - KitchenMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Reception seating areaMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - LobbyMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - DeluxeMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Family SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Family SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Family SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Deluxe SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Family SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - BathroomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - BathroomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Family SuiteMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - BathroomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - BathroomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Balcony/TerraceMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - BathroomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - BathroomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - BathroomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - ExteriorMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - InteriorMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - InteriorMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - InteriorMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - InteriorMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Hot TubMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Suite RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - ReceptionMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - SurroundingsMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A03