or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel

81 Cavanagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Reception Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Surroundings Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Surroundings Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Ray A. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
A great stay

Comfort - good layout of room and good furniture; Convenience - position to Darwin and main roads as well as the site layout, Courtesy - lovely receptionists.
9.3
We have a great stay, thanks for this opportunity to as, thanks.
Dorothy B. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2014
Cup weekend in Darwin

Location, spacious room, great pool
9
Plenty of room in our deluxe spa suite. A bit hard to get in and out of the spa with the shower above it though. Spent a lot of time in the pool which was shaded in the afternoon. TV was a bit small for my husband's liking. Great value for money in a good spot away from the main street noise. Not too far to walk anywhere.
Paula H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Our Apartment was Extremly clean

Pool was well maintain. Great Location. Friendly Staff. Undercover Parking.
8.7
Our stay at Mediterranean was very relaxing. Our Apartment was well maintained, neat & tidy. The pool was clean & a great size. The apartment was in a great location.
Sarah Q. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Decent Hotel

Service, Location and Size of rooms
7.3
The staff were very helpful. The rooms were clean and relatively big. However, the wifi is very substandard - you have to pay AUD9.95 per day and it only works on 2 devices, if even that. Apart from that, we were quite happy with our stay.
Janice R. Families with older children New Zealand, October 24, 2014
review

cooking facilities, pool, service.
7.3
Great but bathroom separate from the bedroom would have been much better. Not good for two singles. Strange design.
Barry K. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
a good place to stay

secure parking, always space available, the pool, comfort of the room
8
was a haven away from the heat the lounge was not overly comfortable but made watching the TV easier than seeing it from the dining chairs Couldn't lie in bed to watch tv as the double bed was in the next room, lucky I like to read Laundry was very handy
Siiri A. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Fine - for Darwin

large space, fridge, free parking
6.7
There is nothing wrong with this hotel. It is clean, the rooms are large, and the location is decent. That said, there is nothing great about this hotel other than the fact that it is affordable by Darwin standards. The same hotel room would cost $60/night in the States, but your options are limited in the NT. I would consider trying other similarly priced hotels in the area the next time I visit in case one happens to be a diamond in the rough.
Emily H. Groups Ireland, October 2, 2014
Great location, very scacious and clean

location, size of the rooms, cleanliness
8.7
Hotel was really clean and in a really good location, close to shops, main town and beach, but far enough away that it was nice and quiet at night. rooms were really big, and a massive advantage that there was 2 separate rooms as I was travelling with my dad. Rooms were equipped with everything you could possibly need, towel changed and beds made every day, regardless of what time we left the room at. Pool was really nice, but doesnt get much sun during the day and only has 2 sun chairs so we didnt use it much. Didnt get to try the food so no ideas what that was like. Staff seemed friendly enough, didnt have much interaction with them as we didnt need to. All in all, would definately recommend this hotel, and if I was returning to Darwin, this will be where I stay.
Diana D. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
value for money

comfortable spacious and clean
7.7
very good. Rooms were large and clean, bed was comfortable, kitchen was good size and well equipped.
Sebastian I. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Good value self contained suite.

Very clean, good location, good security
7.3
Overall a good experience, but sadly the restaurant was very poor. We chose not to eat there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel DarwinMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - ReceptionMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - SurroundingsMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - SurroundingsMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04