or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel

81 Cavanagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Reception Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Surroundings Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Surroundings Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Mediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Dean P. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Another great stay

Kitchen, location, parking
7
A good choice in expensive Darwin. Big rooms with full kitchen and spa bath tub. Small tv. First time I noticed that it was a bit noisy from other rooms. The bedroom curtains do not block the morning sun. But we have stayed at most of the hotels and apartmpents in Darwin and this is now our first choice. If you want a hotel from hanging, drinking, eating, relaxing choose elsewhere. If you want a nice clean room and the ability to prepare your own meals then you wont get better than this for the price.
Kaye W. Groups Australia, January 28, 2015
.

.
7.7
.
Swie P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Value for money...

Staff friendly , polite and helpful
9.3
Very satisfactory...everywhere is within walking distance
Swie P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Christmas in Darwin

VALUE FOR MONEY /// CLEANLINESS /// STAFFS POITE AND HELPFULL
9
VERY COMFORTABLE AND HAD A PLEASANT STAY
Siaw S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean, good location & friendly staff
8
This is my first time to stay this suite hotel.Hotel look clean & with friendly satff. For sure, I will come back & stay with this hotel again.
Dean P. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Our number 1 choice

Location, kitchen, comfort
7.7
One of the best choices for a stay in expensive Darwin. Undercover secure parking, in the city, can cook, full size fridge, spa bath in room. Great value in the wet season.
Ray A. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
A great stay

Comfort - good layout of room and good furniture; Convenience - position to Darwin and main roads as well as the site layout, Courtesy - lovely receptionists.
9.3
We have a great stay, thanks for this opportunity to as, thanks.
Dorothy B. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2014
Cup weekend in Darwin

Location, spacious room, great pool
9
Plenty of room in our deluxe spa suite. A bit hard to get in and out of the spa with the shower above it though. Spent a lot of time in the pool which was shaded in the afternoon. TV was a bit small for my husband's liking. Great value for money in a good spot away from the main street noise. Not too far to walk anywhere.
Paula H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Our Apartment was Extremly clean

Pool was well maintain. Great Location. Friendly Staff. Undercover Parking.
8.7
Our stay at Mediterranean was very relaxing. Our Apartment was well maintained, neat & tidy. The pool was clean & a great size. The apartment was in a great location.
Sarah Q. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Decent Hotel

Service, Location and Size of rooms
7.3
The staff were very helpful. The rooms were clean and relatively big. However, the wifi is very substandard - you have to pay AUD9.95 per day and it only works on 2 devices, if even that. Apart from that, we were quite happy with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mediterranean All Suite Hotel DarwinMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - ReceptionMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - SurroundingsMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - SurroundingsMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomMediterranean All Suite Hotel Darwin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02