or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medium Monegal Hotel

Pelai, 62, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Interior Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Reception Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - View Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - View Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Interior Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Solo travelers July 20, 2014
except location everything was bad.

장점은 위치 . good thing is only location
4
Front desk staff in night was so unkind. I dont want to go there again. I asked free wifi acess code. He replied strange pronunciation and he hung up the phone first. So i went to front to get the access code.
Linda P. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Was disappointed with the accommodation although

Location
5
James R. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Good hotel for tourist activities

Location, staff knowledge, accessability to public transit
8
Pleasant. Thought it would be noisy, but was not. Good clean basic tourist hotel. Nothing fancy. Clean and everything works. Probably would chose a different place if again in Barcelona.
Ahmed F. Groups Egypt, April 7, 2014
amazing location, very small rooms, good value for

location, staff
6.3
Pablo B. Business travelers Austria, April 6, 2014
the right place to be "in" the city

the staff, the location the room size
9
the location of the hotel and the assistance by the staff allowed us to enjoy our stay
Yoshihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, November 3, 2013
Great Location

Only a few minute walk to the airport bus
6.3
The hotel is becoming worse and worse and more and more expensive.
Charlotte S. Couples Denmark, September 16, 2013
Very nice hotel with a perfect location

location, friendly and proactive staff, easy to reach from aiport and to all transport in the city
9
It was a great experience and a very well located hotel in the city. The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Jaeyeon I. Solo travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
Clean, nice location, budget, nice view

perfect location, near by aerobus station, nice view
8.3
Everything was just perfect. price was not that high (cheaper than budget hostel for 2 ppl) internet connection is good, nice view , very close to airport bus station, located in the center of everything. can walk to a beach(don't remember the name), nice restaurants. i would choose this one next time again. Staffs are just average , not that professional. seems like they don't concentration their work. took around 15 min to check in. but except for that , everything was just nice.
Terry B. Couples Canada, September 8, 2013
We feel lucky to have booked into this hotel.

Location, location and great bed.
9
Excellent. We had the best location possible in center Barcelona, for all our needs and tourist experience. The only issue was that the door/window did not keep all of the noise out of the room. We took that to be part of the 'ambience', but earplugs would be recommended
Nawaf A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2013
great location , not bad for budget travelers

central location ,
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medium Monegal Hotel BarcelonaMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - InteriorMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ViewMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ViewMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - InteriorMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - BathroomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07