Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medium Monegal Hotel

Pelai, 62, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - View Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - View Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Interior Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Interior Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - View Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - View Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Single Room
Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Single Room Medium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Maeva L. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2015
Value for money

Location,location,location
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Eddy S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Small room but near Catalunya Plaza

Location, narrow, crowded
4.3
First impression that the hotel near Plaza Catalunya. But after we walk arround the plaza, we got difficulty to look for this hotel. The Lobby is Whatces Store. And the lift enough for two person not more. The room is narrow with the old interior. Dont ask nothing because this is only 2* star. Dissapointed
Report this review
Kevin D. Groups Ireland, February 3, 2015
Ideal if you're going with lads for the football

Good location, the air coach stops just across the road.
6.7
Very small beds and a tiny bathroom but all you need if away on a boozy weekend with the lads but you're missus would not be very impressed.
Report this review
Jenny G. Couples Israel, December 8, 2014
just medium..

location location location! nice staff
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights. The shower was cleen and with hot water . The hotel is under construction and we couldn't even open our room window. The air conditioning was very noisy but without it it was really cold. Breakfast is OK. They sold us 'discount tickets' to a flamenco show but at the show we met tourists who told us they bought much cheaper tickets. .very annoying!
Report this review
Ivan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Very nice location

Location, price, helpful staff
6
Report this review
Ivan S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
good location

location, free wifi, staff
7.7
Report this review
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2014
except location everything was bad.

장점은 위치 . good thing is only location
4
Front desk staff in night was so unkind. I dont want to go there again. I asked free wifi acess code. He replied strange pronunciation and he hung up the phone first. So i went to front to get the access code.
Report this review
Linda P. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Was disappointed with the accommodation although

Location
5
Report this review
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Small Hotel in good location

Location, price, close to airport bus stop
6.3
The hotel is small but in a good location, close to the airport bus stop, very convenient.
Report this review
James R. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Good hotel for tourist activities

Location, staff knowledge, accessability to public transit
8
Pleasant. Thought it would be noisy, but was not. Good clean basic tourist hotel. Nothing fancy. Clean and everything works. Probably would chose a different place if again in Barcelona.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medium Monegal Hotel BarcelonaMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ViewMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ViewMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - InteriorMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - InteriorMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ViewMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ViewMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Single RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Single RoomMedium Monegal Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05