or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medori Putih Homestay

Jl. Pemutih no 1A, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and Beverages Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming Pool Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Restaurant Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Entrance Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and Beverages Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming Pool Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Garden
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
have seen better

room with aircon and thats about all
4
the service was very bad staff were not polite and would not help to organise transport on day of departure.In general satff were not very nice to my son at all.
Laurie B. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
Helpful

Staff, cleanliness, walk to padang padang
8.7
Marjorie G. Solo travelers France, November 2, 2014
A disappointment

The place, the price
5
The Medori Putih homestay wasnt very easy to find. It was not like on the pictures : the room's floor was dirty, smelt humidity, the bathroom was ugly (green walls, few light) and not easy to use (the shower was above the toilets !), and the swimming pools water was troubled... The price was very low, we understand why now. The only good points where the AC (quiet and efficient) and the bed (comfortable and large). And the garden was quite nice regarding the fact that Bukit is a very dry and desertic place.
Maerielle L. Couples Canada, October 7, 2014
Your average stay

Location, Large Room, Pool
8.3
Our stay was pretty average. Staff was nice, pool was clean and the room was big. The food was also really good for the price. I just preferred to have a sink that wasn't clogged. Also, they only cleaned our room once during our week stay.
Ariel B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Surprising gem

Great location just off the main(noisy) road with easy small road to the beach. Nice to have the pool and the people who are here were great like minded folks. Food is good, good prices.
8.7
I booked for one night just to see, and kept extending my stay. I shopped all around in foot to the little places near by and at true end if the day I was always happy to come back here.
Diana C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
homey stay and short walk to the beach,good food

food, service, location
9.7
I only had a short stay at Medori Putih (like one full day of touring) but I love the place. It is very homey and the staff are very nice and you felt like family. They server very good food! Their BBQ menu for dinner are the best! They have this very yummy atsara side dish which always gets me excited for dinner. The meals are cheap also. They are short walking to 24 hrs groceries and some restos along the way. It is also walking distance to I think padang2x beach. Theres also a beach next door via a high end hotel but I wasnt able to check. The only downside for me was that they dont offer bicycle rentals, only motorbikes. The hostel is in a quiet location and it was a very relaxing stay for me.
Gabriel P. Couples Brazil, September 7, 2014
good

breakfast, pool, location
9.7
Mucho T. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, September 4, 2014
Nice homestay, good value for money

Clean room, swimming pool, inexpensive but good food
9.3
We styed for 2 nights and were really satisfied with the enviroment, room was very clean and comfortable bed. Occasionally we had minor introuders-ants, probably because our bungallow stayed on their route:)
Loic M. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 26, 2014
Good location, very clean room

Location, room very clean, cheap restaurant
9.7
This was the cleanest room I've never seen during my trip in Indonesia. The restaurant is very cheap in compare to other restaurant in Uluwatu. The Location is perfect! Closes to a lots of Beaches. It's possible to rent a bike direct to the hostel. The staff is very good.
Marcelo W. Couples Brazil, July 1, 2014
Great!!!

Cheap room, friendly staff and location
9
I had such a good time at Medori Putih Homestay. It has good ratings at Agoda and I can confirm that. The place is really nice, rooms are spacious and confortable. They have a room service so you will get it clean everyday. Additionally, there is a really nice pool. They also has a small restaurant where u can buy cheap food and beer (a burguer will cost you no more than 35k rupies). I recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medori Putih Homestay BaliMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and BeveragesMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming PoolMedori Putih Homestay Bali - RestaurantMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - EntranceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and BeveragesMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming PoolMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B07