or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medori Putih Homestay

Jl. Pemutih no 1A, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and Beverages Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming Pool Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Restaurant Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Entrance Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and Beverages Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming Pool Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Marcelo W. Couples Brazil, July 1, 2014
Great!!!

Cheap room, friendly staff and location
9
I had such a good time at Medori Putih Homestay. It has good ratings at Agoda and I can confirm that. The place is really nice, rooms are spacious and confortable. They have a room service so you will get it clean everyday. Additionally, there is a really nice pool. They also has a small restaurant where u can buy cheap food and beer (a burguer will cost you no more than 35k rupies). I recommend this place.
Gabriel M. Groups Canada, June 27, 2014
Would totally recommand it.

CleanClose in motor bike to everything Spacious rooms and charming
8.3
Very nice and clean. The room is cleaned each day. We had a standard room the first night which was OK and a superior room the others nights which was really great with a new and very clean bathroom. The bed is a little hard but nothing to complain about. In 5 days with a motor bike we were easily able to go to all the beaches (Padang Padang, Ulueatu, Bingin, Dreamland, Balangan and Jimbaran). Don't hesitate to book for more than one night because its a little complicated to extend the stay in the other case.
Amy M. Groups Canada, June 26, 2014
Good price if your on a budget, restaurant as well

Close to nice beaches (bluepoint, dreamland, Padang Padang.) Close to uluwatu temple. Cheap food and drink at restaurant.
8
Edel M. Groups Ireland, April 28, 2014
Fantastic!! Great room, pool, food and location!

Room, pool, location
8.7
Excellent!! Our room was far nicer than I expected, the gardens and pool were beautiful and the staff were always helpful, even giving us a free lift to the beach.. I would highly recommend staying here!
Lydia S. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
great service, good price, nice room

great service, room is comfortable, quiet
7.7
during our stay in Medori Putih hotel was great, we enjoyed the dinner with balinese Dance and music. those workers who work there are actually students and they give a very very good service. i am very happy with it and would come back again.
Kyle K. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff, relaxing location.

Price, air conditioning, staff
9
Our stay at Medori Putih was excellent. Our room was basic but clean, bed was average, pillows a little thin but acceptable. Bathroom was typical of most budget places in Bali, a bit dark but clean and functional. The air conditioning worked very well and the wifi was some of the best we have had anywhere in Bali. The places where Medori shines is the staff who were very helpful and friendly (will organize and transport or activites) and the beautiful gardens and pool. The food at the restaurant was actually very good as well and really cheap. A big plus for me was the close 10 minute walk to Padang Padang/Impossibles surf spots. Would highly recommend staying here if you are looking for somewhere affordable and nice near Padang Padang with excellent staff and service.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Good Value for Money Home Stay

Cheap, Quiet and Close to Beach
8
Madeleine M. Solo travelers Canada, August 10, 2013
Nice, Quiet Place

Pool, garden, quiet
7.3
Very enjoyable stay. Clean, affordable hotel. Very nice pool. Over all great value. Hotel is somewhat isolated.
Madison B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
First rude staff in Bali I ever encounteted

Internet, close to beaches, leaving
5.3
I only stayed for one night but I'm so glad it was just one night I would not have wanted to stay there more than that. For being a pit stop overnight it's fine. The room is clean and large with good wifi and a/c and a safety box But there is no mosquito nets and the staff that I ran into there were the first rude hotel employees I've met in Bali. I've stayed at a number of hotels during my month stay. Me and all my baggage were out I the room before check out time at 12. I went to the front desk to check out and there was no one in sight so I walked around till I found some woman cleaning a near by room. The woman that "helped" me was very unwelcoming. Perhaps she was having a bad day but despite my politeness and smiles I got nothing but a grim face in return. She treated me as though I was a bother to her which made me very uncomfortable. When I asked for transport she was even more bothered after explaining to her that I needed a car she made a call to a driver who offered to take me to ubud for 500,000 rupiah! I declined and when I asked for a taxi she was no help at all I had to find the number for a taxi and get it there on my own. she heard me struggling to explain where the hotel was and promoincing the name of the hotel and she lent me zero assistance. Not only that but no one ever helped me carry my luggage. She seemed to be the only one in charge at the time and it felt as though there may as well have been no staff at all.
Aracely D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
nice place to relax at

great pool, delicious food, near beaches
9.7
We were in a surfer kind of an area, but as non-surfers, we enjoyed this part of Bali a lot. Pool was great. Swam in Padang Padang Beach and watched the sunset on Impossible Beach, all while escaping a troop of monkeys. The homestay also offers a cheap menu of delicious food. Would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medori Putih Homestay BaliMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and BeveragesMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming PoolMedori Putih Homestay Bali - RestaurantMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - EntranceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and BeveragesMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming PoolMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08