Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Medori Putih Homestay

Jl. Pemutih no 1A, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and Beverages Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming Pool Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Restaurant Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Entrance Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and Beverages Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Exterior Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming Pool Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Garden Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Garden Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room Medori Putih Homestay Bali - Bathroom
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Angela K. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2015
Great location! enjoyed it!

Location is perfect to explore the area by motorbike.
8.3
In the middle of all the spots in uluwatu. North dreamland and balangan beach, south uluwatu temple. Good Restaurants near. Quiet place, nice garden. Basic but clean rooms.
Joelle B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Staff 👎

Room clean, nice food at nearby restaurants, nice beaches nearby
5
It was cheap and the room was basic but quite large and kept clean. Cold water shower, air con. The pool was nice. The staff didn't speak very much english so it was difficult to ask for help or directions. They also were very unhospitable when we were checking in and quite rude for the remainder of our stay. If you're just looking for somewhere cheap then it's fine. I wouldn't recommend eating there either.
Stefan A. Couples Germany, January 28, 2015
Nice Homestay

Good food, clean rooms, close to beaches
8
Laura O. Couples Portugal, January 1, 2015
well-located, nature, cockroaches in the room

location, neat rooms, lovely staff
7.3
it was good, but the wildlife in my room was not so pleasant, although taken care of quickly by the lovely staff. the bungalows in the middle of the lush green are kind of nice and its great value for money, close to Padang Padang
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
have seen better

room with aircon and thats about all
4
the service was very bad staff were not polite and would not help to organise transport on day of departure.In general satff were not very nice to my son at all.
Laurie B. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
Helpful

Staff, cleanliness, walk to padang padang
8.7
Marjorie G. Solo travelers France, November 2, 2014
A disappointment

The place, the price
5
The Medori Putih homestay wasnt very easy to find. It was not like on the pictures : the room's floor was dirty, smelt humidity, the bathroom was ugly (green walls, few light) and not easy to use (the shower was above the toilets !), and the swimming pools water was troubled... The price was very low, we understand why now. The only good points where the AC (quiet and efficient) and the bed (comfortable and large). And the garden was quite nice regarding the fact that Bukit is a very dry and desertic place.
Maerielle L. Couples Canada, October 7, 2014
Your average stay

Location, Large Room, Pool
8.3
Our stay was pretty average. Staff was nice, pool was clean and the room was big. The food was also really good for the price. I just preferred to have a sink that wasn't clogged. Also, they only cleaned our room once during our week stay.
Ariel B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Surprising gem

Great location just off the main(noisy) road with easy small road to the beach. Nice to have the pool and the people who are here were great like minded folks. Food is good, good prices.
8.7
I booked for one night just to see, and kept extending my stay. I shopped all around in foot to the little places near by and at true end if the day I was always happy to come back here.
Gabriel P. Couples Brazil, September 7, 2014
good

breakfast, pool, location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Medori Putih Homestay BaliMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and BeveragesMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming PoolMedori Putih Homestay Bali - RestaurantMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - EntranceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Food and BeveragesMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - ExteriorMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Swimming PoolMedori Putih Homestay Bali - GardenMedori Putih Homestay Bali - GardenMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest RoomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - BathroomMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceMedori Putih Homestay Bali - SurroundingsMedori Putih Homestay Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01