Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meeru Island Resort & Spa

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of Vows Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Pool
Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Maalan Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Teppanyaki Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Robinson Crusoe Excursion Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Pool Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Cafe’ Meeru Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock Bar
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 771 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Julian V. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
Wonderful hotel; idyllic setting

Sunsets from the terrace of the jacuzzi water villa, snorkelling at the house reef and around the water villa, easy to get to and move around
10
Amazing... views from the Jacuzzi water villas facing the sunset are jaw-dropping; sitting on the balcony watching the array of sea life (and the Meeru Heron!) including reef sharks, manta rays, turtles, puffer fish was like having your own personal aquarium. Complimentary sunset cruise (and dolphin watching!) and snorkeling trips to the house reef included in the all-inclusive package, which is well worth the extra money. I'd recommend Meeru to anyone considering the Maldives as it avoids having to take an expensive sea plane, the facilities and F&B are top notch and staff very friendly and accommodating. Hope to come back soon!
Natalia P. Couples Russia, May 5, 2015
fanstic resort for honeymoon in paradise

staff attitude food sea
10
We can only say one thing now: We want to come back again! Amazing staff attitude (they are ready to help anytime you need), great variety of food at the restaraunt, calm and clean sea near beach villas 207-2.., nice big rooms (cleaning twice a day!). We had wedding photoshoot and candlelight dinner at the Asian Wok restaurant during our stay - everything was superb. Duniye over-the-water spa is also very special relaxing experience - we had honeymoon package for 2 with massage, coconut bath and champaigne - highly recommended! Airport trnasfer was fast and comfortable (although quite pricey) The only slightly negative review: I asked for flower decoration of the room for our honeymoon upon arrival, but there was none :(
John C. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Excellent holiday

Location was great, relaxed atmosphere and facilities all excellent
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay, thank you and we would recommend this location to all family and friends.
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Paradise Meeru

beaches were incredible, food amazing with a great variety and water villa incredible.
10
Incredible honeymoon. Water villa is amazing and the beaches best ever. Food is amazing and atmosphere of the island is also amazing. Couldnt ask for anything more.
Sagiv S. Couples Israel, April 22, 2015
Welcome to heaven!!'

Beautifull beaches, 3 swimming pools, great food!!!, Rcommended!! Heaven is aplace on earth!!! :)
8.7
April R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Heaven on Earth

location, activities, very nice beach
8.3
We had a very nice time in Meeru for 5 days. The room is well-kept and cleaned well on a daily basis. The staff were all great I have no complaints. The location was so perfect and I cant believe it was sooooo beautiful I am at a loss for words!!! I was always overwhelmed by the nice views and the beach shoreline!!! Dont forget the sunset at asian Wok area it's fantastic! i loveeee the outdoor rainshower and the bathroom concept! The speedboat transfer and our luggages was so comfortable and the team are very helpful. We are on time with the transfers. Special shout out to Euro Dive Maldives team. I couldnt thank them enough with the Scuba dive experience. They are incredible!!! I was taken cared of Roman during dive and he is very caring! Thanks to Dirk for encouraging us to dive!
Yaqoob A. Couples Oman, April 18, 2015
My best trip ever

Location, Activites, Food
8.7
The hotel is very nice hotel. I highly recommend it. The best this is to get AIP package and enjoy food & drinks with no additional cost.
Sze K. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
Beautiful Place, Beach, Sea...

Water Villa, Beach, Sea
6.3
Water Villa is beautiful place to stay, highly recommended. Food is average. I book with full board meals and drinks are shareable all in USD. The meat dishes are often tasteless and hard. Sunset cruise and snorkelling is a must in this resort. The 15 mins free spa session is awesome! Will definitely revisit again!
Tania R. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Heaven on Earth

The location, staff, and cleanliness
9.3
First time we went to Maldives. So happy we chose to stay at Meeru. From the time we arrived the staff were so attentive. They offered a cold towel and welcome drink on arrival. luggage was dropped in our room. We booked the all inclusive packageand stayed in an over-water villa. The only thing I would change is we would not choose the all inclusive package again. We booked it that way cause we didn't want any surprises at the end, but now that we have an idea on the pricing, we would choose just the breakfast or half board booking. Our waiter, Ali was great! The sous chef was very kind and welcoming and the staff we encountered were all so friendly! Highly recommended! Definitely go back!
Nik R. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
pleasant stay

beautiful resort, friendly staff and good buffet spread
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - AerialMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Maalan RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok TeppanyakiMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Robinson Crusoe ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Cafe’ MeeruMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Live Band NightMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Suite - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Suite - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pavilion PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course - Driving RangeMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FootballMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FishingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Table TennisMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - KayakingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Local Island ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Love Boat ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games RoomMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Meeru Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07