Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meeru Island Resort & Spa

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of Vows Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Pool
Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Maalan Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Teppanyaki Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Robinson Crusoe Excursion Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Pool Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Cafe’ Meeru Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock Bar
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 800 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Mohammed R. Couples Bangladesh, June 3, 2015
Awesome resort for beach holiday

Food, Staff, Jacuzzi Water Villa
9.7
In One word excellent and had a lOnetime experience.
Report this review
Arianne S. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
Awesome holiday!

Cleanliness, good food, exquisite view!
9.7
So far the best place and stay I had in my travelling life. From welcoming to waving goodbye in the resort, I felt I'm in a paradise. Definitely will come back :)
Report this review
Jan V. Couples Belgium, May 31, 2015
Fantastic hotel.

quality hotel all included. beautyfull island and nice rooms.
10
super !
Report this review
Chu X. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Beautiful overwater villa with friendly staffs

The island itself, overwater villa and the dining experience
9.3
It was a long wait for boat transfer before we arrived Meeru Island. I guessed it was partly because of our eagerness to reach the paradise. The island itself is beautiful, nice overwater villa and friendly staffs. We were amazed by the variety of food selection as well for our 4 days 3 night stays. 25/05/15 - 28/05/15 We would like to give thanks to Ali from dining waiter who has been friendly to us too. Strongly recommended to visit Meeru.
Report this review
Barry B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Meeru island

Location is paradise, great food and good accomodation
8.7
My wife and me had a lovely 5 nights in merry. Stayed in beach villa 209 which was lovely. Seen plenty of lizards, crabs and fruit bats along with fish........no rats. Food was great and service good although I would recommend going for all inclusive when you arrive.
Report this review
Julian V. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
Wonderful hotel; idyllic setting

Sunsets from the terrace of the jacuzzi water villa, snorkelling at the house reef and around the water villa, easy to get to and move around
10
Amazing... views from the Jacuzzi water villas facing the sunset are jaw-dropping; sitting on the balcony watching the array of sea life (and the Meeru Heron!) including reef sharks, manta rays, turtles, puffer fish was like having your own personal aquarium. Complimentary sunset cruise (and dolphin watching!) and snorkeling trips to the house reef included in the all-inclusive package, which is well worth the extra money. I'd recommend Meeru to anyone considering the Maldives as it avoids having to take an expensive sea plane, the facilities and F&B are top notch and staff very friendly and accommodating. Hope to come back soon!
Report this review
Natalia P. Couples Russia, May 5, 2015
fanstic resort for honeymoon in paradise

staff attitude food sea
10
We can only say one thing now: We want to come back again! Amazing staff attitude (they are ready to help anytime you need), great variety of food at the restaraunt, calm and clean sea near beach villas 207-2.., nice big rooms (cleaning twice a day!). We had wedding photoshoot and candlelight dinner at the Asian Wok restaurant during our stay - everything was superb. Duniye over-the-water spa is also very special relaxing experience - we had honeymoon package for 2 with massage, coconut bath and champaigne - highly recommended! Airport trnasfer was fast and comfortable (although quite pricey) The only slightly negative review: I asked for flower decoration of the room for our honeymoon upon arrival, but there was none :(
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Excellent holiday

Location was great, relaxed atmosphere and facilities all excellent
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay, thank you and we would recommend this location to all family and friends.
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Paradise Meeru

beaches were incredible, food amazing with a great variety and water villa incredible.
10
Incredible honeymoon. Water villa is amazing and the beaches best ever. Food is amazing and atmosphere of the island is also amazing. Couldnt ask for anything more.
Report this review
Sagiv S. Couples Israel, April 22, 2015
Welcome to heaven!!'

Beautifull beaches, 3 swimming pools, great food!!!, Rcommended!! Heaven is aplace on earth!!! :)
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - AerialMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Maalan RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok TeppanyakiMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Robinson Crusoe ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Cafe’ MeeruMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Live Band NightMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Suite - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Suite - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pavilion PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course - Driving RangeMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FootballMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FishingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Table TennisMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - KayakingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Local Island ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Love Boat ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games RoomMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Meeru Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08