or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meeru Island Resort & Spa

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of Vows Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Pool
Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Maalan Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Teppanyaki Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Robinson Crusoe Excursion Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Pool Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Cafe’ Meeru Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock Restaurant
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
686 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Po L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Beautiful with excellent service

Beautiful, clean, convenient
9.3
Good clean, great service. Good view & experience. All invlusive, however, no toothbrush& paste. Beautiful place. Great dolphin views & snorkellinh
Shu F. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Great Stay

Very spacious room with great view, comfortable bed.
9.7
Many activities to do to keep us busy and they have different dishes every meal, everyday. Great room and great beaches. The only not so good experience we had was that the service for us was not so good compare to other European guest. Especially in the restaurant. It is not only once but almost all meals, we got lesser attention from the server compare to the tables beside. The server didn't take our order for drinks every meal and didn't clear our empty plates when we were done eating, so every meal we will have many used plates on our table. They are very stingy with their smile to us and feels like they are not willing to serve Chinese, maybe they think we are from Mainland China. So if you are Chinese from any country and you are very particular with services, then probably you should reconsider in staying here. We were not so affected by the poor service so I am still giving high overall score for my reviews.
Farah S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Amazing Resort and Amazing View!!

The View, the staff and amazing facilities
9.3
Can't describe how much I enjoy staying at Meeru Island resort and Spa. The beach, the view and the Water Villa that we were staying were spectacular..!! Defiantly will come back again ;)
Heng S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Memorable Stay

location, staff service and food
9.7
One word to describe - Paradise Exclusive and private, with personalised service make this one of the best holiday I ever had. Highly recommended location for honey mooners.
Abdulmajeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 28, 2014
nice resort

close to air port, staff kindness, food quality
9.3
it was excellent, nice decoration and facilities, i would recommend the resort for anybody would like to have short vacation.
Fuk H. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Good

Comfort
8
Lim S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Magnificiently Beautiful

Quiet, Peaceful, Relaxing
10
We stayed at jacuzzi over water villa (FULL BOARD)for 4 nights. Things to note; 1) airport transfer from airport to resort - 130usd per pax, 55min to reach, pay resort when check out. 2) the Water villa (room 700plus) is great but BRING your own toothbrush & paste, snacks, DRINKS, snorkeling equipments. WIFI is good, limited and ANNOYING, logging in every 10min. Buy your own SIM at the airport! 2 BIG bottles of mineral water top up daily via housekeeping. Minibar is costly as usual. 3) On the island, no cash transaction till check out time, payment via cash usd or credit card, irregardless souvenirs, drinks (mocktails, pure water, beer, wine), sheesha, massage blah blah. Sign via your room number and pay when you check out. 4) Buffet is mostly meat (lamb chicken beef pork fish) and vegetarian dietary and great desserts but it is good! Full board does not come with drinks, a big bottle of meeru water costs 3usd. No worries, you wont go hungry with FB. Check out their activities online first if you decide to go all inclusive as different activities are on different days. thumbs up to meeru !!
Tracey L. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Lovely Stay

Food, Value for money, Staff
8.7
Very enjoyable stay.
Tik M. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Beautiful Place

Good view, Nice Staff, Beautiful beach
7.7
Have a nice stay in Meeru Island.
Meenakshi M. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Amazing experience

The size of the island, the cleanliness, the friendliness of staff.
8.7
We went in September 2014 for our honeymoon and wasnt disappointed. Booked 2 nights in the water villa and one night jacuzzi water villa, but got upgraded all 3 nights in jacuzzi water villa upon check in. The island is huge and there r plenty things to do. we went for our honeymoon and just wanted to chill and enjoy the island and did just that. The beaches were super clean and also the poolside amazing. The only thing missing was a background music in the bars, it would have been nice to chill wit a drink and to have good music in the background.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - AerialMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Meeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Maalan RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok TeppanyakiMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Robinson Crusoe ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni Bar PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Cafe’ MeeruMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhoni BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hot Rock BarMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Live Band NightMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Suite - InteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Suite - ExteriorMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pavillion PoolMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course - Driving RangeMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FootballMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FishingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Table TennisMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - KayakingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Local Island ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Love Boat ExcursionMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games RoomMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaMeeru Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa

Customer Reviews - Meeru Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B04