Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mega Anggrek Hotel

Jalan Arjuna Selatan No 4 Kel Kemanggisan Kec Palmerah, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 11470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - swimming pool Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Connector Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1086 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Rio P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staffs, easy access, close to malls
7.3
It was nice. This hotel is relatively close to shopping centre and value for money
Kusnan L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
hotel needs to maintain

close to taman anggrek mall and puri mall .
6
This hotel needs to be maintain.
Li S. Business travelers China, August 29, 2014
location

location is good for me
6.3
nice place but the feeling is a bit strange.
Kusen P. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Place good

Food
7.7
I stay for 1 night only , nothing special about the hotel everything as usuall
Christian T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good location and value for money

location, value, service
7.3
Location and price is very good, just need modern renovation then the hotel will be very excellent
Ambar I. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Happy Customer

Size of the room, Value for money, Clean
10
We were so happy with over all about Mega Anggrek. We stayed there maybe 3-4 times during our summer holiday 2014. We booked in semi apartment. We will stay there again in the future.
Remmy R. Families with young children Singapore, August 1, 2014
average hotel to be honest

spacious room
7.3
the stay wasnt that bad.. room is spacious.. the pool is small but good enough for kids.. the lift is quite far from the lobby and its small too.. the room has no security safebox.. the worst is the room service.. i already hanged the "clean my room" tag on the front door and even called them to clean my room from morning until evening and my room hasnt been attended yet! i've paid for the parking for the whole of my stay at the hotel but everytime i enter or exit, they will keep asking me to pay which i have to keep reminding them.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
dissapointing

local food for lunch
4.7
Hotel is not suitable for international travelers.
Yudiono Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
great

comfie, cheap, best
6.3
very good
Tze W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Worst of the worst
2
Extremely lousy hotel, haunted hotel, don't stay there. It is a very old and dirty hotel. The bed sheet is very dirty and the towel is very dirty too. The furniture is in old condition and old fashion too. Staff can't communicate well in English. Even when I called for room service, nobody could understand what I said. This is the worst hotel that I experienced so far and I will never stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - BuildingMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - swimming poolMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - ConnectorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - BathroomMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMega Anggrek Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mega Anggrek Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05