or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mega Inn Makassar

Jl. Gunung Lompobattang No. 129, Makassar City Center, Makassar, Indonesia 90222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Meeting Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Lobby Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - View Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Exterior Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Bathroom Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Interior Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Bathroom Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room
Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Interior Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Interior Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Exterior Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Exterior Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Interior Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Interior Mega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room
Area: Makassar City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
David J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Quite good

Location
6.3
Nusrat H. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Beautiful room but....

Beauty, Beauty, Beauty
6.7
Absolutely lovely hotel room design in room 201 but....no smoking policy was just RIDICULOUS that I moved the next day. I would not be surprised if the hotel preferred that I be a vegetarian too.
Eko B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
good hotel with friendly staff

cleanliness, good service and nice breakfast
8.3
the location is not easy to find due to new hotel in town, 50% of taxi driver need to ask someone else to find this hotel as the address is confusing (there are 3 alley with exact name). but the hotel close to karebosi and sentral market. for easy access during your time its recomended to use taxi instead of public transport as they have confusing trip. the service is good, friendly and helpful during our stay. thank you.
Kristiasih M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
good, clean, friendly

place, link, food
7.7
Julia F. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
hotel but like a hostel

free wifi, clean room, near from konro karebosi
6
hotel like an old structure, central located, near from konro karebosi
Mas E. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
pleasant

comfort
8
Pleasant, just about 10minutes walking to mtc or shopping mall, located in a quiet alley
Anisa D. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
it was surprisingly good

the location, the room, the staff
7.3
pro(s): The location near the famous and delicious Bakpao Lampobattang (Chinese Bun of Lampobattang), and mini market. They provided toiletries in the room (we didn't expect that). The room quite big & has TV. cont(s): The staff were friendly but not too attentive. probably because its a new hotel. We called that we did not want to have breakfast but they still delivered it to our rooms which interrupted our sleep. my friend was also asked hot water for her coffee but it didn't come until 90 minutes later. The breakfast was delivered directly to our rooms at early in the morning, so it quite the hassle specially most of us are not morning person.
Anisa D. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
it was surprisingly nice

the location, the room, the staff
7.3
pro(s): The staff were friendly and very accommodating when we asked to move to a quieter floor The location near the famous and delicious Bakpao Lampobattang (Chinese Bun of Lampobattang), and mini market. They provided toiletries in the room (we didn't expect that). The room quite big & has TV. cont(s): We stayed in a room that was in the ground floor, but we asked to be moved to another room in another floor since in the previous floor, it was too noisy for us since the staff kitchen was near our room, and a lot of activities in there since very early in the morning.
Wamila K. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
hotel with value of money and very comfotable room

clean, cheap, nice
8
Donald S. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice, quite and comfort

Clean, comfort room and relax
8.7
I like this hotel. Maybe it is a bit difficult to find the location at the fisrt time, but when I get to the hotel, it feel comfort and quite. I like the room, nice bad, TV, AC and wifi.. The rate was not too high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mega Inn Makassar MakassarMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Meeting RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - LobbyMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - ViewMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - ExteriorMega Inn Makassar Makassar - BathroomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - InteriorMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - BathroomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - InteriorMega Inn Makassar Makassar - InteriorMega Inn Makassar Makassar - ExteriorMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - ExteriorMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - InteriorMega Inn Makassar Makassar - InteriorMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest RoomMega Inn Makassar Makassar - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01