or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe Queen Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe Queen Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe Queen Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe Queen Mega Inn Kuching - Twin Room Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe King Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe King Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe King Mega Inn Kuching - Triple Room Mega Inn Kuching - Triple Mega Inn Kuching - Triple Mega Inn Kuching - Triple Mega Inn Kuching - Double Queen Room Mega Inn Kuching - Mega Family Room Mega Inn Kuching - Mega Family Room Mega Inn Kuching - Room Interior
Mega Inn Kuching - Reception Mega Inn Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Srikandi P. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7.7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Business travelers Argentina, August 29, 2014
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6.7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Room
7
Quite good.
Ho S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Gaik S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
worse than ever

bad
3.7
it was bad. old and worn out room for everything.jst good for a 5 hrs sleep.
Mun L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
i satistify statying in this hotel

clean hotel, good staff performance and good location
7.3
nice hotel, staff perform very good and i satisfy staying at this hotel
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Local foods to try for those from other state

Convenience near town centre, Local food to try at Food court and easy access to local taxi transport
6
Stay there for 3 nites and explore a fews Kuching Shopping centre which can easily by local transport, Also try local foods
Fei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
value of money

location, value of money, check in fast
6
Fei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
value of money

location, value of money, good service
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe QueenMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe QueenMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe QueenMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe QueenMega Inn Kuching - Twin RoomMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe KingMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe KingMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe KingMega Inn Kuching - Triple RoomMega Inn Kuching - TripleMega Inn Kuching - TripleMega Inn Kuching - TripleMega Inn Kuching - Double Queen RoomMega Inn Kuching - Mega Family RoomMega Inn Kuching - Mega Family RoomMega Inn Kuching - Room InteriorMega Inn Kuching - ReceptionMega Inn Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C02