or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe Queen Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe Queen Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe Queen Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe Queen Mega Inn Kuching - Twin Room Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe King Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe King Mega Inn Kuching - Deluxe King Mega Inn Kuching - Triple Room Mega Inn Kuching - Triple Mega Inn Kuching - Triple Mega Inn Kuching - Triple Mega Inn Kuching - Double Queen Room Mega Inn Kuching - Mega Family Room Mega Inn Kuching - Mega Family Room Mega Inn Kuching - Room Interior
Mega Inn Kuching - Reception Mega Inn Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Vivian T. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Some staff are rude and unpolite.

No comment.
5.7
Noisy environment inside the hotel, some staff are rude.
Ivon S. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Not too bad...not too good...

Location, accommodation, staff performance
6
It was just OK, once you step out from the hotel,the food court is already there.
Rose A. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
nice and comfort stay

quiet place for long stay.
7.7
Pornchai W. Groups Thailand, November 20, 2012
very good service

hospitalities
8
Room is normal but the best thing is very good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I love quite and clean city and good weather.
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Convenient and easy accesibility

Plenty of food to eat at the hawker centre
8
It’s a convenient hotel to stay in with easy access to other amenities. The room was compact according to its size. The shower in the bathroom was long and useful for washing and bathing. Its also a walking distant to the shopping complex and plenty of hawkers food to sample at hotel downstairs .The hotel is surrounded by other roads easily accessible to other areas of the city. I may like to stay in this hotel again if I am in Kuching next time.
Mohamad A. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
easy to find the hotel..

the entrance to go to the room
5
not really comfortable with the smell inside the room. The management have to make sure room are very clean and tidy especially the bed and bed sheet because i got rashes after i stay at that room for 1 night.
Travel tip: -
Cheng K. Groups October 1, 2012
great location budget hotel

free wifi, great location
9
stay here for 2 nights in family room which having two queen beds. clean & comfortable. having a big foodcourt downstairs and one big supermarket & department store beside this hotel. Quite near to The Spring shopping mall too. Friendly staff as well
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very near with the supermarket, and also have food court down the hostel..
6.7
it is a good location hostel.. quite nearest to the location that i would like to go.. but the room small, and the electricity plug is no enough..
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2012
great location but small bath room and not clean.

best features of the hotel
7.7
Cheap price, bath room very small and not so clean but great location very near to airport about 10 minutes, also near to spring mall and city centre. Top Spot Sea Food and See Good Restaurant very nice and cheaper must try.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next trip September 2012 we will go to Ho Chi Mihn.
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6.7
room not so clean, bath room very very small, cheap, good location and very near by spring mall, 10 minutes to airport.
Restaurant Tip: next september we go to Ho Chi Mihn

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe QueenMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe QueenMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe QueenMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe QueenMega Inn Kuching - Twin RoomMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe KingMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe KingMega Inn Kuching - Deluxe KingMega Inn Kuching - Triple RoomMega Inn Kuching - TripleMega Inn Kuching - TripleMega Inn Kuching - TripleMega Inn Kuching - Double Queen RoomMega Inn Kuching - Mega Family RoomMega Inn Kuching - Mega Family RoomMega Inn Kuching - Room InteriorMega Inn Kuching - ReceptionMega Inn Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B05