or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Megah D'Aru Hotel

No 2 Jalan Kinabalu, Tanjung Aru, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Twin Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Twin Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard King Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard King Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Spa Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Area: Tanjung Aru Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (85)
Sort by:
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Clean,ccomfortable and friendly staff

Clean,ccomfortable and friendly staff
5.7
I like this hotel because the room is clean and comfortable.
Siaw L. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Good location with free airport transfer

Near to Airport, friendly staff, Free 2 way airport trasfer
9
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Comfortable,clean and clear

The staff here is friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortable, clean and clear.
7
I like this hotel. It's very near to airport and easy to find food.
Ahmad P. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location which is near to airport and shops, quiet surrounding, free airport transfer
7.3
We arrived late to the KKIA and was pleasantly surprised to see the airport transfer already waiting for us. Its really near to the airport, just about 5 minutes drive and we are there already. Check,in was fast and in no time, we are in the room already. The room has been better days, but surprisingly clean and cosy. Its of a good size, and the kids just love it. It has the usual amenities sans a minibar ;( Location wise, its surrounded by a few restaurants and convenience stores so if one is in need of food or stuffs, just go down and sample some of the local delights The buffet breakfast are limited in nature, but filling. If you have an early flight out, this should be one of your choice. Just enquire at the reception. Most probably come back again if I'm in the area ;)
Vu L. Groups Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Comfortable safe hotel close to Airport Terminal 1

Caring staff with fluent English. Clean and comfortable room for 2 adults. Close to local market, restaurants and about 10 minutes walk to Tangung Aru beach.
7.3
Pleased with the staff service and the driver of shuttle bus. Comfortable room
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Near airport , room nice and comfortable

Good service, free transport to airport.
8
Near airport with free transport. Our next day flight was very early, the hotel provided free transport , punctual on time and also free breakfast for us to bring to airport eat.. Staff are very nice and allow us check in early in the morning, Would like to recommend my friends to go., service was good.
Dennis C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Convenience for transit with transport service....

Nice transport service
7.3
Convenience to airport n free of transportation...
Pg H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 21, 2014
Good

Simple Cheap Car Park Area
6.3
We have a good stay at this hotel. The room are clean and quiet big.
Isa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
Good and comfy

Cleanliness Comfort Friendly staff
7
Good and pleasant simple breakfast clean room close to beaches and airport
Along J. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Overall was OK

, clean , clise to the airport , value for money
8.7
Overall was ok and satisfied with the service. Only one downturn, the pick up service from the airport was a bit late

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Megah D’Aru Hotel Kota KinabaluMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard TwinMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard TwinMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard KingMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard KingMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SpaMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionMegah D’Aru Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Megah D'Aru Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A01