or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Megaro Hotel

Belgrove Street, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1H 8AB (Show on map)

Book now!

Megaro Hotel London - Bathroom Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Interior
Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Reception Megaro Hotel London - Restaurant Megaro Hotel London - Restaurant Megaro Hotel London - Restaurant Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Lap O. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
very nice hotel

good location,good services,resonable prices.
8
Qiu R. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Affordable and Value for Money

Accessibility, Convenient, Clean
10
Located directly opposite of Kings Cross Station, hotel is highly accessible. Very convenient as there are lots of restaurants. Highly recommended and will definitely go back again. :)
Angelina T. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Modern rooms, poorly maintained, average staff

The modern room and location
5.3
Very good, the rooms need better maintenance they are poorly designed
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Helpful Staff

location, service & comfortable
8
During our stay, the toilet was keep flushing. After checking by the staff, they quickly arranged another room for us. The lift was out of order on the day we check out, the staff helped us to pick our luggage from 5th floor to the ground floor. We feel they are very helpful and nice. Our suggestions: improve maintenance of the facilities in the hotel.
Jinsoo H. Groups South Korea, June 13, 2014
Very good to spend one night, but no air condition

Easy access to King's cross st.
6.7
air conditioning needs be improved and no refrigerator.
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
very good but room hot as air con not very good.

location, spacious rooms and lovely breakfast.
9
Just very hot in room and air con not very powerful. Noisy with window open as fans on roof outside. Fan in room but that was a little noisy if left on all night. Otherwise lovely room with lovely bathroom and toileteries. Everything thought of.
Jodie B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Hotel was in an excellant location, easy to find

Location, comfort, clean
9
Anwari K. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
Location and friendly front desk staff

Attentive staff, location and safety
8
It was a great stay as the front desk staff were friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends.
Susan M. Couples Canada, May 14, 2014
Great boutique hotel rest spot close to St Pancras

Great staff, fabulous room and bath, amazing location.
9
We really enjoyed out stay at the hotel - cool, relaxing room and friendly staff. We were on a high floor so I think that may have been why is was really hot in our room - even opening the window didn't help. It would have been nice to have had a vegetarian breakfast option that wasn't dressed up with sugar - ie cooked tomatoes/mushrooms/potatoes or mueslie/porridge without sugar. I would definitely stay at Magaro again if I found myself in St Pancras.
James M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Best Hotel Stay During my Euorpean Holiday

Room/ Location / LOCATION!
8.7
The best thing about the hotel is the location, its literally across the road from Kings cross where many of the london underground lines converge. walking distance to euston where you can access the overground trains. adjacent restaurant is used for breakfast and serves wonderful breakfast. I didn't get to try but I always saw it filled with people even trough to lunch and dinner. I will be going back again next january and hope to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Megaro Hotel LondonMegaro Hotel London - BathroomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - ReceptionMegaro Hotel London - RestaurantMegaro Hotel London - RestaurantMegaro Hotel London - RestaurantMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - BathroomMegaro Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01