Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Megaro Hotel

Belgrove Street, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1H 8AB (Show on map)

Book now!

Megaro Hotel London - Bathroom Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Exterior Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Interior
Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Interior Megaro Hotel London - Reception Megaro Hotel London - Restaurant Megaro Hotel London - Restaurant Megaro Hotel London - Restaurant Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room Megaro Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Ket H. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Best hotel!

Clean room. Perfect location. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
9.7
Undoubtedly one of the best hotels I have stayed throughout my trip to Europe. The location was just a street away from train station. Few steps away from Tube. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was nicely decorated, comfy and clean. The only negative comment I had was we have been given a room which the bed was combined to a double bed with 2 twins bed. It's hard for couple to cuddle and sleep together. Other than that it was a very pleasant stay. We love it. Well done!
Lucy L. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Location locatiob location

Location big rooms many Resto downstairs . Just across kings cross & st pancras
6.7
Location very good . Just cross the street from kings cross . Tube is just outside hotel . Super big rooms . Bathroom no exhaust thou . Many Resto downstairs mcdo - Burger King- Chinese Resto ( rude owner ) . Many Resto also inside station ( a must is wasabi Japanese Resto at kings cross ) boots pharmacy just across . Hop in hop off bus across also . Will stay here again .
Zhiqiang G. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Not so pleasant

None
4.3
very bad.
Shoshana R. Families with young children Israel, February 12, 2015
great location

The location, the room and rate.
8.7
Nigel G. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Nige & Claire '15

Staff flexibility, friendliness; location
8
Angela T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Recommended hotel to stay in

The staff were extremely helpful, room was clean and spacious and I like the fact that it has no carpet but wooden floor tile which make the room cleaner
8.7
Great
Yong J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Perfect location, accessibility, spacious room

spacious room, location, great view from room
8
It was excellent. Cant believe its so near from St Pancras Station and it was a great stay. Will definitely stay here again if I'm travelling to Europe! There's a not too bad chinese food nearby too.. Feels great.
Chee M. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good Hotel Stay

location , staff, cleanliness
10
My stay in Megaro hotel was perfect.The room is very spacious. The room is comfortable. This hotel is centrally located. It is very near King Cross St Pancras station. The staffs also very helpful. The wifi is fast.
Novi G. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2014
A superb hotel in King Cross/St Pancras area

Location, spacious room, free magazines
9.3
I would say my stay in Megaro hotel was perfect. Me and my husband love the room so much.It is so spacious, which is very suitable for us who have many luggages. The room itself is so comfortable. This hotel is centrally located. It is very near (less than 3 minutes walk) from St Pancras and also King Cross station. Underground/Tube station is also very near from the hotel. The staffs also very helpful. They try to help the customers with their best efforts. We really appreciate what they did for us. Last thing that I can't remember is this hotel provides so many free magazines (all the magazines are the newest edition)which you can take them without any charges. The magazines are the regular magazines which you can find in most bookstores in London (but of course you must pay for them when you buy in bookstores). I travel a lot and stay in many hotels all around the world before this, but, I just found one hotel like this. Superb!!!
Adam Y. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good location, good staff but a lil noisy

Good location to st pancreas international station
7.3
A lil noisy something due the hotel near to Main Street and some bar. Heard a fight below the hotel's road. Then car alarm due to the fight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Megaro Hotel LondonMegaro Hotel London - BathroomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - ReceptionMegaro Hotel London - RestaurantMegaro Hotel London - RestaurantMegaro Hotel London - RestaurantMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - Guest RoomMegaro Hotel London - BathroomMegaro Hotel London - BathroomMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - ReceptionMegaro Hotel London - Meeting RoomMegaro Hotel London - EntranceMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - ExteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - BathroomMegaro Hotel London - InteriorMegaro Hotel London - BathroomMegaro Hotel London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01