Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mei Zhou Hotel

1/5 Luangpohwatchalong Road, Tambol Taladyai, A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Interior Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Interior Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Reception Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou Suite Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou Suite Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou Suite Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou Suite Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Facilities Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Business Center Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Facilities Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Facilities Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Emma R. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Great place. Friendly staff, very helpful

Clean, rooms, staff
10
Great hotel, stayed here 4 times. Always happy to help you, close to the ferry pier
Warwick O. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
clean hotel centrally located

close to town
7
Chaveewan P. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Good staff,close to city

Hotel clean,friendly staff
6.3
Sanna L. Solo travelers Finland, December 18, 2012
Clean hotel, nice staff, near the bus station.

Free wifi, pool and friendly staff.
7.7
Stayed three nights on the way to islands. Nice clean budget hotel. ( if you get good offer...) staff is really friendly. Short walk ( 5 min) to center. Near couple good restaurants. Walls are like paper so if there is party animals at the same time it can be little annoying.
Ricky I. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Clean and friendly

24 hour check in.
9
my wife and i arrived at 1am after a long journey. the check in was swift and friendly. the room was a very good size, very clean and very comfortable. the location is a bit out the way but was perfect for what i need as i was leaving for phi phi the next day. the hotel helped with my phi phi booking, didn't try to rip me off and everything went well. they had a swimming pool that looked small but clean. i never got the chance to use it. overall, very happy. did exactly what i needed it to do.
Hotel Feature Tip: 24 hour check in. Swift and friendly.
Carlos A. Couples Spain, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice swimming pool and nearby the city center
9.3
Kind staff there. The swimming pool was ideal to refresh after a long trip.
Caoimhe H. Groups Ireland, July 30, 2012
Helpful Staff

Nice staff, large enough rooms, close to public transport
7.7
Staff were very helpful when we were trying to get from Phuket town to other areas of Phuket. The rooms were large and the pool was nice. The hotel is two minutes walk from the bus station in Phuket town where you can get the public bus to the beaches or a bus to the new main bus terminal (terminal 2) for buses to Surat Thani, Bangkok etc. Its about a 15 minute walk to a really nice restaurant called Dibuk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked a tour of Phang Nga bay through the hotel for about 1,900 thb each which was quite reasonable compared to other options and the tour was fantastic.
Natalie H. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Good hotel position

Friendly staff
7
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Location was good and position quiet
Shopping Tip: Short walk to Robinsons and also larger market style shopping centre
Colette N. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
OK hotel but wouldn't stay there more than a night

Hotel was located close to bus terminal 1 so good for transfers to Bangkok, room clean but basic.
5.7
the hotel was nice and clean inside, located close to the main streets of phuket town. the staff were very helpful and nice, helping us to locate bus terminal 2 for a bus to krabi. the room was clean but basic, nice bed but not much else to say about it. breakfast was a buffet although very limited choice and most of it was cold. the swimming pool was tiny and very dirty. the hotel was pleasant enough and fine for a 1 night stop over in transit but i wouldn't have wanted to stay there any longer. just to point out there is a new bus station which is about 7kms away from the hotel, it seems to be operating most of the bus transfers which caused some confusion as part of the reason we chose this hotel was because of it's location to what we thought was the bus station we needed.
Sophie F. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
Clean and simple

Big rooms big fridge clean rooms
7
Nice hotel not much to do in Phuket town. 7/11 walking distance. Breakfast not great. Cheerful friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mei Zhou Hotel PhuketMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - InteriorMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - InteriorMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou SuiteMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou SuiteMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou SuiteMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou SuiteMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Business CenterMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - InteriorMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03