Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mei Zhou Hotel

1/5 Luangpohwatchalong Road, Tambol Taladyai, A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Interior Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Interior Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Reception Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou Suite Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou Suite Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou Suite Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou Suite Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Facilities Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Business Center Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Facilities Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Facilities Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Interior Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Hendrikus C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 17, 2015
Simple, clean, not expensive

clean, inexpensive, not far from the centre
6.7
clean, inexpensive, not far from the centre. I have booked a room with breakfast, but the breakfast was not in the Hotel. I received a voucher for a very simple breakfast in another hotel 200 meters away
Report this review
Johanne E. Families with young children Denmark, March 5, 2015
Excellent value for money

Excellent value for money
8.7
Report this review
Barry W. Couples Canada, February 19, 2015
Very helpful

Staff was very helpful ,Very clean and quiet.
9.7
We had to leave for the Airport at about 9 PM, the gentleman on staff was very helpful, got the taxi early, water to go, our last impression of Thailand was lovely. Thank-you
Report this review
Helen D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Quiet oasis a little off the beaten track

Spotlessly clean with friendly staff and quiet location
7
Good stay in a pleasant, spotlessly clean and well maintained hotel. Standard 'thai' firm mattress but really comfy pillows! Breakfast a little below average and limited: choice of three, continental -a fried egg, toast jam and a dollop of marmalade all on the same plate. The eggs are all cooked all at once so a bit unpleasant when they're old and slip into the marmalade. Small side of fruit, tea and coffee. I recommend take breakfast outside, there are a lot of better options within 20 mins walk. I took a poolside room, nice view but lacks privacy as everyone walking by can see straight into your room. Free wifi, reasonable connection. Really friendly and helpful staff though English is a little limited, always smiling and willing to help.
Report this review
Emma R. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Great place. Friendly staff, very helpful

Clean, rooms, staff
10
Great hotel, stayed here 4 times. Always happy to help you, close to the ferry pier
Report this review
Warwick O. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
clean hotel centrally located

close to town
7
Report this review
Chaveewan P. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Good staff,close to city

Hotel clean,friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Sanna L. Solo travelers Finland, December 18, 2012
Clean hotel, nice staff, near the bus station.

Free wifi, pool and friendly staff.
7.7
Stayed three nights on the way to islands. Nice clean budget hotel. ( if you get good offer...) staff is really friendly. Short walk ( 5 min) to center. Near couple good restaurants. Walls are like paper so if there is party animals at the same time it can be little annoying.
Report this review
Ricky I. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Clean and friendly

24 hour check in.
9
my wife and i arrived at 1am after a long journey. the check in was swift and friendly. the room was a very good size, very clean and very comfortable. the location is a bit out the way but was perfect for what i need as i was leaving for phi phi the next day. the hotel helped with my phi phi booking, didn't try to rip me off and everything went well. they had a swimming pool that looked small but clean. i never got the chance to use it. overall, very happy. did exactly what i needed it to do.
Hotel Feature Tip: 24 hour check in. Swift and friendly.
Report this review
Carlos A. Couples Spain, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice swimming pool and nearby the city center
9.3
Kind staff there. The swimming pool was ideal to refresh after a long trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - InteriorMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - InteriorMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou SuiteMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou SuiteMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou SuiteMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Mei Zhou SuiteMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Business CenterMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - InteriorMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - InteriorMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMei Zhou Hotel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04