or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meifon Hostel

No.152, Kending Rd., Kenting Street, Kenting, Taiwan 946 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meifon Hostel Kenting - Exterior Meifon Hostel Kenting - Exterior Meifon Hostel Kenting - Hotel Exterior Meifon Hostel Kenting - Lounge Meifon Hostel Kenting - Hotel Exterior Meifon Hostel Kenting - Bathroom Meifon Hostel Kenting - Coffee Shop Meifon Hostel Kenting - Standard Double Meifon Hostel Kenting - Standard Quad Meifon Hostel Kenting - Superior Double Meifon Hostel Kenting - Superior Quad Meifon Hostel Kenting - Balcony Double Meifon Hostel Kenting - Balcony Double Meifon Hostel Kenting - Balcony Double Meifon Hostel Kenting - Balcony Double Meifon Hostel Kenting - Guest Room
Meifon Hostel Kenting - Lobby
Area: Kenting Street Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Yuen F. Families with older children China, December 15, 2014
Convenient and helpful

Location is good as it's close to night market, but not noisy. Owner is very helpful and kind, put a chair for my elderly mom to take a shower. It is clean and can get hot water outside the bedroom
9.3
very good
Xiong Z. Couples China, October 27, 2014
cheap Worth that money not so perfect

Location, Price, Elevator
8
The location is quite good, just in the middle of Kenting Street. The price is competitive compared with other hostels on Kenting Street. But the cleaness is not so good as the shower room is too wet there are lots of ants. The breakfirst is of course very poor which was bought from other vendors in the morning and some mistakes were made during our three nights in the hostel. Anyway it worth the price
Ying H. Groups Australia, October 23, 2014
Great location average service

location, spacious parking, kingsize beds
7.3
Cleaner did not clean our room as requested, no shelves in the shower to put toiletries, air con blew directly to our faces while sleeping. The staff were friendly, breakky were good, location is excellent as it's in a quiet street but 50 to busy night market. A lots of private parking.Hope they will install shelves in the shower.
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
Good service

friendly, good location and reliable
8.7
I left my ipad in hotel room and they kept and called me. Very good service even they can send by post to the guest.
Gan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
near to Kenting street

location is good
6
Near to bus stand and food stall. 7 eleven is just 5 min walking distance. the cleaner is easy to throw away the thing. I lost my new Adidas sport shoe.
Hsiang H. Couples Taiwan, September 5, 2014
nice place to rest

hotel owners are great
7.7
Wai Y. Families with older children Macau, August 29, 2014
Convenient and cozy

Fast wifi, convenience and friendly staff
7.7
Rome was comfortable but decor was a little worn out. It has a great location - on the Main Street but away from the hustles. The owner is very friendly and helpful.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
not recommend

location convenient
4.7
Sze H. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Cosy hostel within the action area of kenting

1. Location 2. Clean & modern room 3. Friendly service
8.7
Overall: Good Pros: 1) location along kenting night market near bus stop. 2) quiet and within 20 steps to kenting night market 3) owner very helpful Cons A bit small but it is equipped with private shower with toilet. Not a huge problem if you are able to organize your baggages.
Wah S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
staff friendly

staff friendly/good veiw/good location
8
staff friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meifon Hostel KentingMeifon Hostel Kenting - ExteriorMeifon Hostel Kenting - ExteriorMeifon Hostel Kenting - Hotel ExteriorMeifon Hostel Kenting - LoungeMeifon Hostel Kenting - Hotel ExteriorMeifon Hostel Kenting - BathroomMeifon Hostel Kenting - Coffee ShopMeifon Hostel Kenting - Standard DoubleMeifon Hostel Kenting - Standard QuadMeifon Hostel Kenting - Superior DoubleMeifon Hostel Kenting - Superior QuadMeifon Hostel Kenting - Balcony DoubleMeifon Hostel Kenting - Balcony DoubleMeifon Hostel Kenting - Balcony DoubleMeifon Hostel Kenting - Balcony DoubleMeifon Hostel Kenting - Guest RoomMeifon Hostel Kenting - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Meifon Hostel, Kenting

AS-AGWEB-3B03