arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (61)

Business travelers (3)

Couples (22)

Solo travelers (21)

Families with young children (3)

Families with older children (2)

Groups (10)

Very good
7.9
based on 61 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Facilities
8.8
Location
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Value for Money
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9

9 Marcel V.
Germany
January 13, 2014
Practical, simple, pleasant
centrally located, attentive staff, clean rooms
Nice hotel with a lot of young people close to the subway and all attractions/ sights in Berlin. I liked the staff who was attentive and always helpful. The rooms were clean - otherwise standard. Liked my stay there and would consider it again.

7.7 CHEUK L.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2013
cosy
cleanliness, friendly staff, convenience

8.7 Lisbeth H.
Denmark
June 28, 2013
Great staff
Great staff, nice sorroundings and Close to public transport

7 Risa E.
Japan
August 13, 2013
This will be the title of your review.
Service Breakfast

9.3 wierd V.
Netherlands
May 16, 2013
Great comfort ad a good location
nice rooms, good locotian near public transport, friendely staff

8.3 Brandon S.
United States of America
April 19, 2013
Kind and frindly service. Great price.
The kind and friendly service from the reception staff was improom was comfortable and clean.I

9.3 Darren P.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2013
Very nice hotel, nice breakfast buffet, quiet
Staff were nice, breakfast buffet looked fresh and was fine, quiet room, right next to station (North entrance)
Looks a bit like it's going for the backpacker hostel market but was perfectly fine. The room I got was a double plus bunkbed which would suit a family very well. I will use them again

9.7 Bryce G.
United States of America
February 23, 2013
Practical and geat location
Clean, friendly staff, easy
An extremely cheap room which was clean, practical and with a beautiful view overlooking Berlin. I would highly recommend this hotel.

6.3 Chung Y.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2013
Good location with reasonable prices
Close to U-Bahn, Low Room rent, friendly staff

8 Ray M.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2011
Very clean and modern
New fittings
I was out most of the time so not much to say about the hotel other than it was very clean and new -- like a Swiss hotel and very convenient for all the major attractions.