Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10557

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 425 reviews

207 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Agung H. Groups Indonesia, April 11, 2016
best smart hotel
6.7
cheap hotel, near berlin central station, wifi works good... perfect...
Report this review
Pilaiporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2016
very convenience for traveller

place
7.3
good and convenience
Report this review
Ravi P. Couples India, January 26, 2016
Money deducted twice

nice hotel - but room given was very small, not as big as in picture
7.3
Hi Team, For this booking made by us, we have 2 time cash deducted from our account. Could you please revert 1 payment. Regards, Ravi Prasad
Report this review
Toma G. Families with young children Bulgaria, December 26, 2015
good
6.7
It was nice
Report this review
Yisroel M. Solo travelers Cyphrus, December 26, 2015
nice hotel - good location

location, young, clean
8.3
it's a nice hotel. clean. right next to the central station, so you can get anywhere in the city easiley. rooms are very small and the shower isn't the best. but overall good quality hotel - good value for the money
Report this review
Anne M. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
Close to the Main Train Station

location, cheap breakfast, community feeling
7.3
We liked that it was just a one minute walk from the main terminal. It's convenient when you're traveling super early to another place and there's also local trains you can take to explore parts of the city. Overall, it was an okay hotel. You can always find food inside the main train station though limited.
Report this review
Wai F. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2015
Good stay

The staff was friendly and informative, facilities were good, room was comfortable
9
Our stay was very good, the beds were comfortable and the place was generally very quiet at night. Facilities were good too and staff was friendly! Would recommend for a short stay in Berlin.
Report this review
Roseman R. Couples Norway, November 27, 2015
Clealiness

Offers promo, near the station...
7.3
The promo offer is good but the cleanliness and comfort in the room is not good. The thermostat is not working that is why it was cold. There is a bad odor when we entered the room. And the toilet was dirty. It was used already before us and it was full of dirt.
Report this review
Katrina K. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2015
Unexpected Excellent Stay

Location, Price and Amenities
9
I was very satisfied with the service and stay. We travelled, (group of 3) in October, and were very happy with the value of the room we received. Recommended for those staying 2-4 nights in a location - comfortable beds, secure surroundings.
Report this review
Thomas G. Solo travelers Croatia, September 30, 2015
I"ll be back!!!!

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness,Location,Value for Money
8.7
It was very good! As I sad like Terminator....."I"ll be back!!" :) :) :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 207 reviews Next page
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - EntranceMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08