Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10557 (Show on map)

Book now!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Entrance MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 103 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (103)
Sort by:
Remy R. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
good location

location , good breakfast , location
7.3
location , good breakfast , cooking is allowed , laundry service is available .
How L. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Clean, contemporary & comfortable

3mins walk from Hbf, friendly service, clean & modern room, free wifi, free baggage storage, absolute recommended!
9.7
Suhaina M. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness

Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness
8
Perfect. This hotel is close to Berlin main station,just 2mins walk and easy access to everywhere. The staff was nice.
Vicki H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Comfortable , basic hotel in gr8 location!

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed.
8.3
My main complaint is that we were given a 1st floor room, looking out at the road & underneath the train track, which would have been OK for 1 night, but we stayed for 4 nights, so I feel we should have been given a better room. No change of towels over the 4 days either. A fridge & safe would gave been a bonus. It was quiet, due to soundproof windows, despite being next to train track.
Walker S. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
basic hotel near the HBF

location, staff, location
6.7
The Meininger is a BASIC hotel. Nothing fancy, and you get what you pay for. It is easy to find from the HBF in Berlin, and has the advantage of being close to many restaurants in the HBF. The room is nothing exceptional at all, but functional. And clean. We were able to check in early, which was great, and store luggage - also good. Lobby populated by lots of 15-24 year olds when we were there. But it was fine...
Didi H. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2015
perfect for fast traveler

great location, close to rail station, clean
8
We enjoy our stay here
Didi H. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2015
recomended for fast travel

good location, clean, nice and helpfull staff
8
we enjoy to stay here due to our fast trip in berlin
Sittika K. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2015
Good location, value for money for budget hotel

location, price, clean
5.7
Adrian F. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Clean and basic. Good value.

Location, Location and Location
7.7
Great stay, fairly good WiFi (and free!). Staff were considerate. Room had a big issue with cigarette smoke most of the time we were there (it is a no smoking hotel/hostel). The staff took the complaint seriously and believed it was due to short term construction workers. Recommended, really good location and the room was quite nice. Good value for money.
Pearline C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
Disappointed

clean, staffs unhelpful, location near main train station
5.3
staffs are not helpful. But location is really great. Really budgeted hotel more like a hostel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - EntranceMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08