or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe

64 Europaallee, Gallus, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60327 (Show on map)

Book now!

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Exterior MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Interior MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Interior MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Bar MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Interior MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Exterior MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Area: Gallus Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (121)
Sort by:
Kathryn K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Great value option

Value of money; simple and clean.
8.3
Room and bathroom were both simple but well-designed and very clean. Quieter than I was expecting, despite being close to road and railtrack. Staff were efficient, check-out and breakfast options were good. Not far to walk to the station, to a few nearby restaurants, and supermarket in the Skyline shopping centre. The area around the hotel and Skyline Plaza is a big building site (March 2015) but likely to be improved soon. My first stay at a Meininger Hotel and I'd use them again.
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2015
great budget hotel

breakfast , style, staff
7.7
This hotel is a great modern budget hotel with friendly staff, unfortunatley i over paid as there was an exibition on at the messe
Martin G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Good location for the Messe

Location. Cleanliness. Good wifi
7.7
Functional well located for the Messe. Good wifi and good value - will be back.
Kwun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
Location clean convenient

Location clean convenient
6.3
It's a about convenient to the trade show. Actually you can't expect much for budget hotel and I agree with the previous comments that it is indeed one of the perfect locations for trade show and business.
Solomon Y. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Very small room, very near Messe Frankfurt

Near Messe, near Messe, near Messe
6
We were given a room with 2 double deck bed, we ask for a change of room, they gave us a ground floor room, we again ask for a double bed room. First they told us they do not have any, I was suprise as we arrive 2 days before the opening, it took us sonetime agruing with the reception, that they final gave us a double bed room. Why in the first place they have the room but would not want to change us to that room? I also find out later that there are several hotel in the same area which is just as near the Messe. Will more likely book another hotel on my next trip. The rate I paid was about $200.per night, not cheap for a 13 sq mt room
Malcolm C. Business travelers Canada, January 18, 2015
Meininger Hotel-The perfect location- Messe

Price, Location, Location
8
Fine! We were treated well when we arrived early- the Staff did everything to get us into our rooms EARLY- This was truly appreciated! Breakfast was extremely reasonable and the rooms quite comfortable. We were pleased with our visit.
Gasidit P. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, Comfort, Fast check-in
7.3
Joseph Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Great Service & Location

Service, Cleanliness, Location
8
Great stay during Frankfurt's Automechanika. Hotel was located just behind Exhibition Hall 4 and was just 5 minutes walk away. The breakfast was good and staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms had all the basic necessities, although a tad small, was more than sufficient for business stay.
Eduard R. Business travelers Estonia, September 19, 2014
good location,but to expensive and no restoran

good location
6.3
Line T. Business travelers Denmark, September 17, 2014
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe

location.
7.7
Nice hotel nice people, but whem leaving they ordered us a private taxi?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am MainMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - BarMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05