Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe

64 Europaallee, Gallus, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 42 reviews

216 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Tony E. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Compact size new hotel

Room, Staff and Cleanliness
6.7
The room is very compact but clean. Nearby to train station but you may feel a bit far to walk. There is a shopping center that you can visit and have your lunch or dinner there. Satisfied with the overall stay at Meininger Hotel Frankfurt.
Report this review
Jailani S. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
A night in frankfurt

Location
7
We just stayed one night in the hotel thus nothing much to comment. Great in terms of location
Report this review
Suin K. Groups South Korea, March 4, 2015
good price and good condition

clean ,cheap and kind
10
It was great. Near tube staion and near big shopping centre. It was nice!! Lovely
Report this review
Sungmoo S. Groups South Korea, August 3, 2014
unkind staff

location, value for money, cleanliness
6.3
one of the hotel staffs were really unkind. she shouted at the customers several times. they really need to be retrained.
Report this review
Cheung P. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
good stuff, location, price

good stuff, location, price
8
nice experience
Report this review
Benson C. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel in Frankfurt

Boutique, New, Cozy
8.7
The hotel was very new and had a very friendly staff who were patient with us. The shower was nice and the bed very comfortable.
Report this review
Guok M. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2013
Comfortable

Comfort fast internet and clean
7
Except for the location, the stay was pleasant, staff was helpful. The room was a bit small for 3 people. Would be good to include breakfast w room
Report this review
Guok M. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2013
Comfortable

Comfort clean and fast internet
7
Comfortable stay w helpful staff. Luggage storage is pretty secure. Clean and nice. Location is pretty far from train station though.
Report this review
Lin E. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Good value, no frills

Affordable, clean, convenient
7.7
It was close to the railway station and shopping areas, affordable and acts as a good base to explore Frankfurt. Room is slightly small though, but reasonable for the price.
Report this review
Pattarin K. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2013
Clean room with reasonable price but bad service

Price, Room and Facilities
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it has everything we could ask for . . but not the services. The staff were not helpful. When we asked about the parking space, she just answered that we could park on the street but we did check that they had private parking and we could see from our room that there were some spaces left. When we asked about the direction, she just gave us a map and told us to wait for another colleague. We actually stayed in another branch in Brussel and their services were excellent.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 391 reviews Next page
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am MainMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main MesseMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01