Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz

21 Rembrandt Street, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Interior MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Bathroom MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Bathroom MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Reception
MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Reception MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Exterior MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Balcony/Terrace MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Interior MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest Room MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Restaurant
Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Loo S. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly,relax and good location
8.7
It is a basic hotel.But the location is in town.The staff can speak English very well.
Report this review
Emir D. Families with older children Bosnia and Herzegovina, May 1, 2015
na

n/a
4.3
Hotel is looking like student house...That is not hotel...Romm is only 10m2... Thx ED
Report this review
Hasan B. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2015
it was hot

food, cleanliness, loct.
6.7
It was really hot in the room.
Report this review
Bruno F. Groups Italy, February 5, 2015
Good hotel

Staff, Condition, Location
8
Report this review
Lee I. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Avoid if possible
2
We arrived in a very dark street to a hotel that is really for backpackers and young travellers, we had my elderly mother with us and we asked for an extra pillow we waited an hour to be told it was impossible so we gave mum our pillow and my husband and I shared one pillow for 4 nights if we hadnt already paid we would have gone to another hotel
Report this review
Daniel Z. Couples Croatia, December 14, 2014
Great location and very good stuff

Location, price and service
9
Report this review
Zulkurnain E. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2014
nice hotel with good location

spacious room
9
Report this review
Chih C. Groups Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Good location, nice staff!

Good arrangement, nice staff
7.7
Nice!
Report this review
Amelia H. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2014
One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at

Spacious, clean, modern design
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. Very spacious room for the six of us, with ensuite restrooms. Walking distance to underground stations, and helpful staff. I'd highly recommend staying here.
Report this review
Aik B. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Far from Everywhere

Clean, Comfort, Staff Friendliness
6.3
The room is very comfort and clean, the breakfast was good and the front counter is very friendly but the only thing is too far from everywhere and not very much choice of restaurant near to the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz ViennaMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - BathroomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - BathroomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - ReceptionMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - ReceptionMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Balcony/TerraceMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - ReceptionMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - ReceptionMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - BathroomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - InteriorMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - ExteriorMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - ReceptionMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Guest RoomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - ReceptionMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - BathroomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - BathroomMEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz Vienna - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08