Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 393 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

patcha M.
Thailand
July 26, 2016
“Great place to stay and great staff”
I thought the staff were all very polite and would help in any way you needed.

patcha M.
Thailand
July 24, 2016
Great Location and friendly staff
it would be very hard to find a better value for the money. Great location close restaurants, shopping, and night life.Hotel staff are very nice.

patcha M.
Thailand
July 21, 2016
Beautiful and clean hotel, good location
The staff were all lovely and very helpful. The rooms were clean and breakfast was nice also. It wasn't too far to walk to the main areas either. We really enjoyed our stay.

Suchada B.
Thailand
July 17, 2016
Love this hotel
Love this hotel next time when i'm back Phuket i will sleep at here again.

jakrapop W.
Thailand
July 17, 2016
Good Hotel
Roof top friendly staff

Shanaira M.
India
July 13, 2016
Value for money but could be better
The pool is the major attraction of the hotel. Apart from that there is nothing major to look forward. Staff understand very little English. Not one of the new hotels. The day we checked in no toiletries were placed and had to be requested. Dialing locally or international is not offered from the hotel room. Overall an average stay

Anil K.
India
June 26, 2016
Not up to the mark
This is a purely budget hotel. I went with no expectation with facility or any luxury, but it still ended up in disappointing. To get big room size, we booked highest category room - Deluxe. The room had pillar in the middle and wasting 1/3rd of the space. There was barely a feet distance for walkway between mini fridge and bed. I and my wife both hurt our legs while crossing that area. Balcony was pretty useless, as it faced road and other buildings Free wifi never connects. By the time it redirects to wifi login page, it gets disconnected. My room number was 410, which was located between the floors which had elevators. That meant you have to take the elevator either after climbing or going down a floor. There was no assistance in moving the luggage either to the reception (which itself was located after climbing few steps) or to the room (again few steps on staircase). The swimming pool was under maintenance during our stay. Some positives - Bed and bathroom was clean. housekeeping staffs were okay. They refilled toiletries daily. Breakfast spread was good as compared to other budget hotels. Will visit again? - No. Next time will look for other options

Mirinda M.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Loved the pool, room was clean and spacious, breakfast was good. Loved it. will stay again
I loved staying in Meir Jarr....it was good. I will go back there again.

Patcharin M.
Thailand
June 04, 2016
near beach
nice clean and friendly staff

Paul T.
United States
May 21, 2016
Nice little chill spot
Only problem was some terribly loud construction which went on for about 4 hours during the morning.