or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meir Jarr Hotel

224 Raj U Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Lobby Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Interior Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Reception Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Reception Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Reception Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Reception Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Reception Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (64)
Sort by:
Jansen T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Hotel which worth the price.

It's just 50m away from Hard Rock Cafe. 8 mins walk to Patong Beach and 10 mins walk to Bangla Road.
8.3
Lim W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Friendly staff, nice enviroment, nice pool view

Friendly staff, nice enviroment, nice pool view
9.3
Friendly staff, nice enviroment, nice pool view
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
nice one better than pictures

the hotel. central and food/drinks
10
Was loving it omg
Ling C. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2014
not bad, but could have been better

swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel was 15 min walk from Jungcelon, not very convenient but quiet at night. What surprised me was that when I called the reception to complain about the smelly pillow, staff there didnt understand. Later a guy came and after showing him the pillows and bolsters that made me unhappy, he just said they did not have more extra to change. I changed to a guest house much nearer to Jungcelon that day cuz it only cost 600 B, cheaper and more convenient, and above all, cleaner. By the way, the swimming pool is quite good. But cleaness and how staff there react to this matter more to me.
Paul T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Nice place to chill during for a few days

Clean, location, privacy
7.3
Had a nice peaceful stay, Family Mart is directly across the street, there is a spa and an international restaurant(not cheap..but good)called Oasis just downstairs. The first 3 days of my stay some construction was going on around 1000am which disturbed my sleep. Hard Rock Cafe (extremely expensive/touristy)is less than a block away and the nightly musical performances can be heard from the hotel. The hotel is somewhat off the street and the upper floors offer a nice view.
Rita A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
not satisfied, the toilet is dirty

location
4.3
not so good, i will never come bac to this hotel
Gregory D. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Lovely rooftop pool

comfortable rooms, good airconditioning, swimming pool
7
I loved the roof top pool as you get a breeze up on the 7th floor & it was a great escape from the heat.
Denis G. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
nice budget hotel

Near Market,good pool and friendly staff
7.7
The room was a reasonale size with everything in good condition as this hotel is not very old.The bathroom was a well setout and a good size.The hotel was clean and the bed comfortable.My room was on the Hard rock cafe side of the Hotel but I had no problems with noise.would stay here again.
Kexin F. Solo travelers China, April 17, 2014
Fair stay

Nice swimming pool on the top floor
6.7
I only booked this hotel for the top floor swimming pool, it was good though not very big. It claims to open from 10am to 10pm, but the staff will imply you to leave by 9:30am. Room was small but clean. However, if you have the room next to roadside, will be very noisy at night by the motorcycle and cars. If not for the swimming pool, will not choose this hotel with this price next time.
Jialin Y. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2014
fantastic place

roof pool, roof pool, roof pool
9.3
very fantastic place, I reviewed others' comments before I made the decision, and that was it! the amazing roof pool is the thing I loved the most!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meir Jarr Hotel PhuketMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BathroomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - InteriorMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BathroomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - InteriorMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - InteriorMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08