Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meir Jarr Hotel

224 Raj U Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Reception Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Lobby Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Buffet Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Buffet Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior Room Meir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
89 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (89)
Sort by:
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2016
Comfortable

Functional, rooftop pool, price
7.7
Report this review
Spyridon A. Solo travelers Greece, November 13, 2015
Very good hotel and services

Clean, comfort and friendly staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Glen H. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2015
Great value for money

Staff
9.7
Overall it was a great stay until I was robbed of a large sum of money and had to cut short my holiday and the hotel acknowledged this but did not refund or credit the additional nights I had paid for after returning home early. Apart from that the hotel is great and the po view is amazing.
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2015
good hotel for the 30 aus a night

location and pool room ok
7.7
Had a good time there thanks
Report this review
Abhishek A. Solo travelers India, September 30, 2015
Mixed bag of opinions, great if u can have ur way

Location, Room cleanliness, Guest friendly
9
We were a group of 7 friends travelling for leisure and had booked 7 standard rooms with breakfast. Here is our experience: 1) Location was spot on to enjoy the nightlife and access the beach, both these places were within 10mins walking distance with hundreds of restaurants and massage centres. 2) Rooms are modern, minimalistic, well decorated. 2 of the rooms had water seeping through from under the floor and required a change of rooms. Small trouble, room replaced immediately. 3) Breakfast is good, though not elaborate. 4) We were charged guest fee for the first night at THB300/- per guest. We had to fight out our case the next day clearly stating that we'd booked as a guest friendly hotel. Great value for money, expect to be negotiating for a few things. All in all, a great place to stay if you can have your way.
Report this review
Gary A. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Hotel is built right on busy rd and is very noisy

Plenty of towela
5
Very bad stay when I showed up with my girl friend after she finish work they say she was bar girl and made me pay 500thbt even though I had booked for 2. Not only nasty but not legal . Dont stay here if u single
Report this review
Jansen T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Hotel which worth the price.

It's just 50m away from Hard Rock Cafe. 8 mins walk to Patong Beach and 10 mins walk to Bangla Road.
8.3
Report this review
Lim W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Friendly staff, nice enviroment, nice pool view

Friendly staff, nice enviroment, nice pool view
9.3
Friendly staff, nice enviroment, nice pool view
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
nice one better than pictures

the hotel. central and food/drinks
10
Was loving it omg
Report this review
Ling C. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2014
not bad, but could have been better

swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel was 15 min walk from Jungcelon, not very convenient but quiet at night. What surprised me was that when I called the reception to complain about the smelly pillow, staff there didnt understand. Later a guy came and after showing him the pillows and bolsters that made me unhappy, he just said they did not have more extra to change. I changed to a guest house much nearer to Jungcelon that day cuz it only cost 600 B, cheaper and more convenient, and above all, cleaner. By the way, the swimming pool is quite good. But cleaness and how staff there react to this matter more to me.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 345 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meir Jarr Hotel PhuketMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BuffetMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BuffetMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket -  Superior RoomMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - LobbyMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - EntranceMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BuffetMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BuffetMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BuffetMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BuffetMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BuffetMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - BuffetMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - SpaMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - SpaMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - SpaMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - SpaMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - SpaMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - SpaMeir Jarr Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02