Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

patcha M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
“Great place to stay and great staff”
I thought the staff were all very polite and would help in any way you needed.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

patcha M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Location and friendly staff
it would be very hard to find a better value for the money. Great location close restaurants, shopping, and night life.Hotel staff are very nice.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

patcha M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Beautiful and clean hotel, good location
The staff were all lovely and very helpful. The rooms were clean and breakfast was nice also. It wasn't too far to walk to the main areas either. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Suchada B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Love this hotel
Love this hotel next time when i'm back Phuket i will sleep at here again.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

jakrapop W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Hotel
Roof top friendly staff
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Shanaira M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money but could be better
The pool is the major attraction of the hotel. Apart from that there is nothing major to look forward. Staff understand very little English. Not one of the new hotels. The day we checked in no toiletries were placed and had to be requested. Dialing locally or international is not offered from the hotel room. Overall an average stay
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Anil K. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not up to the mark
This is a purely budget hotel. I went with no expectation with facility or any luxury, but it still ended up in disappointing. To get big room size, we booked highest category room - Deluxe. The room had pillar in the middle and wasting 1/3rd of the space. There was barely a feet distance for walkway between mini fridge and bed. I and my wife both hurt our legs while crossing that area. Balcony was pretty useless, as it faced road and other buildings Free wifi never connects. By the time it redirects to wifi login page, it gets disconnected. My room number was 410, which was located between the floors which had elevators. That meant you have to take the elevator either after climbing or going down a floor. There was no assistance in moving the luggage either to the reception (which itself was located after climbing few steps) or to the room (again few steps on staircase). The swimming pool was under maintenance during our stay. Some positives - Bed and bathroom was clean. housekeeping staffs were okay. They refilled toiletries daily. Breakfast spread was good as compared to other budget hotels. Will visit again? - No. Next time will look for other options
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Mirinda M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Loved the pool, room was clean and spacious, breakfast was good. Loved it. will stay again
I loved staying in Meir Jarr....it was good. I will go back there again.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Patcharin M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
near beach
nice clean and friendly staff
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Paul T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice little chill spot
Only problem was some terribly loud construction which went on for about 4 hours during the morning.
Reviewed May 21, 2016