or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama

1-11-7,Kanayama Naka-ku, Greater Nagoya Area, Nagoya, Japan 460-0022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest Room Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest Room Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest Room Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest Room Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest Room Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest Room Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest Room Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Lobby Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages
Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Reception Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and Beverages Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Facilities Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Lobby Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Interior Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Garden
Area: Greater Nagoya Area Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Alexander D. Families with young children Czech Republic, May 24, 2014
average

close to public transportation
4.3
not very clean, small room with tiny bathroom. they gave us smoking room even if we book non-smoking and when we did complaint they said that all nonsmoking room are full. so we have to spend night in very badly smely and quite dirty room. for the second night they change the room for non smoking and it was quite better. the staff was quite attentive but with realy bad english.
Larry S. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2014
clean good breakfast close to son's university

close to son, public transportation, good breakfast
10
Ailin G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Value for money

Within a short walk to JR station
6.3
Clean rooms, near to JR station, breakfast spread is not too bad.
Mengqiu W. Business travelers China, October 18, 2013
happy, worry free

clean, close, quiet
8
very good, great location, friendly staff, clean room would highly rec commend to friends
Orli S. Families with older children Israel, September 28, 2013
Good for one night

The shiwer
8.7
Dennis L. Families with older children China, July 21, 2013
nothing special

good location
5
this is my first experience to use Agoda to book the hotel but my experience is really bad. When arrange the booking, I aleady strong requested a non-smoking room as both of us are non-smoker and we travel my daughter aged 12 only. Hotel staff told us no non-smoking room avail when check-in. After negotiated with them for almost half an hour, finally they offer an extra room for me and my wife separtely but already no mood anymore. Location is good but really realy bad experience to have such kind arrangment when we are first day arrive Nagoya
Alexandria G. Couples Denmark, July 19, 2013
cheap, nice and clean

breakfast, sweet staff, near by station
7.7
very nice and plesant, clean and have a small supermarket across the street
Glenn S. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
Room small for a couple

Easy access to train system, quiet, friendly staff.
7
Room was clean, but too small for a couple. Good location as it is close to the Kanayama Station.
Zhiwei D. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2013
very nice hotel near to the Kanayama metro station

good location, efficient, nice staff can speak english
7.7
Carl S. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Conveniently Located in Kanayama

Location Location Location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama NagoyaMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest RoomMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest RoomMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest RoomMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest RoomMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest RoomMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest RoomMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Guest RoomMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - LobbyMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - ReceptionMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Food and BeveragesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - FacilitiesMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - LobbyMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - InteriorMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Nagoya - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C04