or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse

339 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mekong Imperial International
Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Bathroom Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business Center Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Stair Case
Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Peter F. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good location and easy access.

good location, easy access to various tourist spots and near to restaurent, spas and pubs.
7.3
Average stay for 2nites over the weekend. I stayed at the deluxe room with river front view. The view is ok but room was a bit old and as is the bed. Bath room was not really that clean. if you looking for a view and cheap short stay, I will recommend. Overall, location is great with pubs, restuarents, local markets, eateries, spas nearby.
Seiichi W. Solo travelers Japan, June 23, 2014
It was ok

Practically staying on top of happy pizza stores, location by riverfront
4.7
For the money, can't really complain
Pei L. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Comfortable respite

Clean, cosy and central
7.7
Pleasant stay - staff were able to make recommendations in English and provided great help. Room was clean as well.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Geat location with small rooms and a good bed!

Location, nice staff, and a good bed!
8.3
Great location 5 min walk to the royal palace. Bed was nice but rooms were very small. Staff was very nice but the hotel does need some fixing up as well as a good cleaning but we were the only guests for our 3 night so renovations may not be in there budget plus given the price for the location I shouldn't complain. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would consider staying again.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
Great location old small rooms but nice.

Location, staff, and nice bed!
8
The location of this hotel was awesome a five minutiae walk to the palace. Rooms were small but the bed was very nice and the bathroom/shower was also nice. The rest of the hotel was okay could use some fixing up but for the price and location I really can't complain. The staff was very nice and overall we enjoyed our stay.
Mary H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Great location on the river

Location location location
5.7
We enjoyed our stay. We had a front balcony room overlooking the street and the river. Restaurants right outside the front door. It was a bit tired and our bathroom screen needed sealing. No restaurant or dining. It suited our purposes as we walked to most places and their were tuk tuks outside. This is a budget place in a great location. The staff were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the teapot in the room but had to chase up toiletries etc. Get a card from reception if you want your fridge to stay on when you go out.
Susan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Good location

location,, balcony, , river views
7.7
Pleasant stay with knowledgeable staff. Good riverside location
Samuel C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
cheap and nice room

pricing, location, nice staff
6
pricing, location, nice staff
Derrelle V. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Good value for money

Very clean & roomy, seperate bathroom & friendly english speaking staff
7
We enjoyed our stay, clean & spacious rooms, view over river from our balcony, nice walk along esplande
Kongmong M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
great location by the riverside

location, khmer restaurants and massages places next door, friendly staff
7.7
The staff was friendly and spoke english, there are khmer restaurants and massages places next door. The room was clean and wifi was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom PenhMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BathroomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business CenterMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Stair CaseMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Suite RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BathroomMekong Imperial Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C02